Club of Seattle

Welcome to our Regional Club page. You can find class events, image galleries, and important contact information here.

The Georgetown Alumni Club of Seattle serves as the bridge between Georgetown University keeping alumni, faculty, parents, and friends connected to the heart of the Hilltop. We are a chartered club of the Georgetown University Alumni Association (GUAA) and we are managed and operated entirely by alumni volunteers.

We would like to have all members of the Georgetown family in Western Washington become members of “the Club” to get news and valuable information on club events, networking and, of course, social activities. So, if you live (or vacation!) in Western Washington and would like to get involved, please visit us atΒ SeattleHoyas.org.

The Georgetown Alumni Club of Seattle is a volunteer driven organization. We welcome the participation of all alumni from every school. To contact us, please email:

  • Alvaro Alvarez – Alvaro@SeattleHoyas.org
  • Doug Britt – dbritt@georgetown.edu
  • Viden Nedialkov – Viden@SeattleHoyas.org
  • Eric Stoll – Eric@SeattleHoyas.org

There are no upcoming events for this club.

Join Us

Once a Hoya, always a Hoya. Reconnect with the Hilltop through networking, social, cultural, and intellectual events, volunteer opportunities, and more. Joining your regional alumni club supports local programming and provides exclusive members-only benefits.

Leadership

  • Club Officers

    President
    Alvaro Madrigal Alvarez (F’99)
    alvarez1@georgetown.edu

    Vice President
    Eric Stoll (C’95)
    estoll@rocketmail.com

    Treasurer
    Viden Nedialkov (F’94)
    v_nedialkov@yahoo.com

  • Standing Committees

    John D. “J.D” Guillot (C’99)
    Communications Chair
    jd.guillot@gmail.com

    Lee Catherine Booker (C’09)
    Member-at-Large
    lee.catherine.booker@gmail.com

    Aldrinana Leung (F’07)
    Board Member
    aldrinana@gmail.com

    Ashley Howard (F’09)
    Member-at-Large
    alh63gu@gmail.com

Contact Us

The Georgetown Alumni Club of Seattle is a volunteer-driven organization. We welcome the participation of all alumni from every school. To contact us, please email us at alumniclubs@georgetown.edu.