Class of 2012

Welcome to our Class Page. Here you’ll find class events, image galleries, and important contact information.

Follow us on social media:

It’s been so long since last we met, so make sure to check in here with your classmates and friends! Learn what fellow alumni are doing in their personal and professional lives, view upcoming events and keep up with reunion plans as they begin.

The best way to stay up to date with our class is by following our Facebook and Instagram pages.

Our class needs you! We are always looking for volunteers who want to help with class events, communications and fundraising. Email the Class of 2012 liaison, Christina Lawler, at to join.

There are no upcoming events for this class.

Class Committee

  • Committee Members

    Geoffrey Bible
    Events Co-Chair

    Lauren Posey
    Communications Co-Chair

    Nicholas Cincotta
    Communications Co-Chair

    Mary (Molly) Burke

    Conor Bennett

    John Kenchelian

    Deven Comen

    Andy Koenig

    Nina Ravi

    Molly Kirk

    Margaret Delaney
    Events Co-Chair

    Alejandro Gonzalez

    Ryan Zimmerman
    Communications Co-Chair

    Steph Frenel

    Katie Eisenstein

    Rachael Piltch-Loeb

    Michael Fisher

    Sean Crane

Find Hoyas from This Class

  • In Memoriam List

    Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have recently passed away.

    If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email If you would like to submit a personal message, you may also submit a Class Note request. All information will be verified by Georgetown University before your note is published.

    Mr. Robert Benkert C’12

    Mr. Alex Bozzette F’12

    Ms. Elizabeth Bunker C’12

    Mr. Stephen Collier B’12

  • Lost List

    We’ve lost touch with some of our classmates and we’d love to reconnect. View the Lost List and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to

    Mr. Anthony Freeman F’12
    Ms. Tommacina McBride C’12
    Ms. Catherine Chung C’12
    Ms. Gabrielle Miller C’12
    Mr. Ian Schlesinger C’12
    Mr. Michael McIntyre C’12
    Ms. Hannah Weinstein F’12
    Mr. Thomas Wicker C’12
    Mr. Frederic Zhang C’12
    Mr. Alexander Henderson C’12
    Ms. Rachel Akman B’12
    Ms. Rebecca Jones NHS’12
    Mr. Mark Howard F’12
    Mr. Andrew Parrott C’12
    Ms. Gwendolyn Bynum NHS’12
    Mr. Douglas Proctor F’12
    Ms. Tiare Dunlap C’12
    Mr. Tanner Seago C’12
    Ms. Marie Forshaw B’12
    Mr. Justin Eisenband B’12
    Ms. Maria Silva C’12
    Ms. Ashley Bradford C’12
    Ms. Lindsey Barrington C’12
    Ms. Radha Ramjeawan B’12
    Ms. Colleen Zhang C’12
    Mr. Tarik El-Dalati C’12
    Mr. Daniel Costello B’12
    Ms. Katherine Imel C’12
    Mr. Michael Boyajian C’12
    Ms. Patricia Kehoe F’12
    Ms. Koren Kwag C’12
    Mr. Emilio Mendez C’12
    Ms. Nicole Tortoriello C’12
    Mr. Charles Nocker F’12
    Ms. Diana Rau F’12
    Mr. Raffoul Saadeh F’12
    Ms. Maria Teresa Chamorro C’12
    Mr. Jonas Briedis C’12, MS’15
    Ms. Maria Son C’12
    Ms. Helen Caldwell NHS’12
    Ms. Francesca Bean B’12
    Mr. Frederic Thunell B’12
    Ms. Sophie Clark C’12
    Ms. Jessica Heitman C’10, MS’12
    Mr. Samuel Geaney-Moore F’12
    Mr. Stephen Delaney B’12
    Ms. Linda Rodriguez C’12
    Ms. Jennifer Ko B’12
    Ms. Erin Kennedy C’12
    Mr. James Appel B’12
    Ms. Zayan Hagens B’12
    Mr. Biyerem Okengwu C’12
    Ms. Megan Lenihan C’12
    Ms. Bridget Sach C’12
    Mr. Richard McGinniss C’12
    Mr. Mark Dennin C’12, S’13
    Mr. William Archer B’12
    Mr. Lucas Stratmann F’12
    Ms. Hyun Soo Suh F’12
    Mr. Benjamin Goldhaber F’12
    Ms. Jordan Daniels F’12
    Mr. Nirjhor Rahman F’12
    Mr. Vincent Henneburg C’12
    Ms. Sara Prendergast F’12
    Mr. David Ferrara C’12
    Mr. Neil McGroarty C’12
    Ms. Danielle McCarthy NHS’12
    Ms. Sye Kim C’12
    Mr. Todd Liipfert C’12
    Mr. Edward Pagliarulo C’12
    Ms. Jamie Wolfe C’12

Contact Us

Our class needs you! We are always looking for volunteers who want to help with class events, communications and fundraising. Email the Class of 2012 liaison, Christina Lawler, at to join.