Class of 2007

Welcome to our Class Page. Here you’ll find class events, image galleries, and important contact information.

Follow us on social media:

It’s been so long since last we met, so make sure to check in here with your classmates and friends! Learn what fellow alumni are doing in their personal and professional lives, view upcoming events and keep up with reunion plans as they begin.

The best way to stay up to date with our class is by following our Facebook page.



There are no upcoming events for this class.

Class Committee

  • Committee Members

Find Hoyas from This Class

  • In Memoriam List

    Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have recently passed away.

    If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email If you would like to submit a personal message, you may also submit a Class Note request. All information will be verified by Georgetown University before your note is published.

    Ms. Sumer Nicole Alvarez C’07
    Mr. Kenneth C. Bellando B’07
    Ms. Kathleen Noel Benz C’07
    Mr. Michael E. Jurist F’07
    Ms. Fatema Naushad Khimji F’07
    Ms. Caitlin Lyons McEnery N’07
    Ms. Erin M. Valenti B’07

  • Lost List

    We’ve lost touch with some of our classmates and we’d love to reconnect. View the Lost List and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to

    Ms. Maryah Bader Al-Dafa F’07
    Mr. Jorge Amaro C’07
    Mr. Andrew P. Ambrosy C’07
    Ms. Dorothy Chou F’07
    Ms. YiQing Chu B’07
    Mr. Patrick J. Costello C’07
    Mr. Nigel A. Davidson B’07
    Ms. Julia Dias Lisboa De Araujo F’07
    Mr. Jameson L. Debose F’07
    Trevor B. Echelmeier M.D. C’07
    Ms. Jennifer Marie Einersen B’07
    Ms. Lisa Beth Eisenberg C’07
    Ms. Elizabeth Alspaugh Farabee F’07
    Mr. Jonathan C. Fayer C’07
    Ms. Jessica Marie Fournier C’07
    Mr. Derek J. Franks C’07
    Mr. Matthew F. Fredericks C’07
    Mr. Evan A. Giancaterino B’07
    Ms. Anne K. Heffernan C’07
    Mr. Khalil T. Hibri F’07
    Mr. Salik Ishtiaq F’07
    Mr. Kenneth G. Izzo B’07
    Mr. Thomas Lipscomb James C’07
    Mr. Stephen W. Jeter C’07
    Ms. BriAnnan Elizabeth Jones C’07
    Ms. Megan Elizabeth Kaye C’07
    Ms. Jennifer Lauren Kosloski N’07
    Ms. Rebecca Kuo N’07
    Ms. Julia Leis F’07
    Ms. Mary Elizabeth McAuley N’07
    Ms. Erin Elizabeth McCarthy F’07
    Ms. Sarah Merette F’07
    Ms. Yaninee Nachom F’07
    Ms. Heather Kathleen O’Brien C’07
    Ms. Meghan Elizabeth O’Connor B’07
    Ms. Beth L. Penley N’07
    Mr. Charles S. Philipp C’07
    Ms. Ashley Marie Pierce C’07
    Mr. Derek M. Raymond B’07
    Ms. Meghan Ricci C’07
    Mr. Austin R. Richardson F’07
    Mr. Jakob L. Rieken F’07
    Mr. Andrew J. Ritchey C’07
    Ms. Laura Rosenbloom N’07
    Ms. Vera Lucy Scheidlinger F’07
    Ms. Blake Frances Scotland C’07
    Mr. Javier J. Sethness F’07
    Mr. Kabir Shukla N’07
    David T. Silbergeld M.D. C’07
    Ms. Clarissa Ursula Striker C’07
    Ms. Molly Jane Tafoya C’07
    Mr. James M. Tourangeau C’07
    Ms. Ashley Rachel Turner N’07
    Ms. Maggie McKenna Ward B’07
    Ms. Amy Elizabeth Webster N’07
    Mr. Arthur A. Winer C’07
    Mr. Aaron Wong F’07
    Mr. Ryan W. Wynn C’07, L’10
    Ms. Catherine Jung Hyun Yeo C’07, L’11
    Ms. Erin Kathleen Zimmer C’07
    Ms. Joana Zuppas B’07

Contact Us

Our class needs you! We are always looking for volunteers who want to help with class events, communications and fundraising. Email for more information.