Class of 2005

Welcome ’05 Hoyas! Here you’ll find class events, important contact information, and more.

It’s been so long since last we met! Learn what fellow alumni are doing in their personal and professional lives, view upcoming events and keep up with reunion plans as they begin.

Want to reminisce? Take a look at our yearbook. Don’t forgot to join our Facebook page as well!


Save the Date for our upcoming 20th Reunion Celebrations: May 30–June 1, 2025!

Class Committee

  • Chairs

    John Ghirardelli (B’05)

  • Ambassadors

    Lauryn Bernier Schothorst (C’05)
    Megan Bocko (B’05)
    Mike D’Ambrosio (C’05, S’12)
    Sarah Dorfman (C’05)
    Anne Gotfredson (C’05)
    Patrick MacKay (F’05)
    Chris McGuire (C’05)
    Erin Meadors (C’05, L’21)
    Lindsay Moilanen (F’05, L’20)
    Hilary Mossberg (F’05)
    Suzy Mulvihill (C’05)
    Suedabeh Saadat (C’05)
    Lauren Siebert (B’05)
    Leslie Stepler (C’05)
    Kevin Walsh (C’05)

Find Hoyas from This Class

  • In Memoriam List

    Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have recently passed away.

    If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email If you would like to submit a personal message, you may also submit a Class Note request. All information will be verified by Georgetown University before your note is published.

    Mr. Sean P. Coakley
    Mr. Matthew T. Coleman
    Ms. Julia Segall
    Ms. Jessica Fashano
    Ms. Mia L. Shorteno Fraser
    Mr. Scott M. Stapleton

  • Lost List

    We’ve lost touch with some of our classmates and we’d love to reconnect. View the Lost List and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to

    Selene Kim Bantz
    Mr. Vincent J. Bianco
    Mr. Parker P. Brooks
    Gyusik Cho D.D.S.
    Ms. Margot Elizabeth Craig
    Mr. Drew Crawford
    Mr. James J. Dismukes
    Ms. Jacqueline Renee Forster
    Mr. Rupert Gerard
    Mrs. Heather Bloom Gilbert
    Ms. Erin Marie Graham
    Mr. Kyle J. Hatton
    Mr. William R. Healy Jr.
    Mr. Jan P. Kubicki-Mensz
    Ms. Elisabeth Ann Norton
    Mr. Peter R. Reynolds
    Mr. Bradley Rolfes
    Mr. Casey E. Romero
    Ms. Jessica A. Rucker
    Mr. David Salvo
    Ms. Jessica Timberlake
    Mr. Charles Maximilian Trunz
    Ms. Anna Watson-Mwangi
    Mrs. Megan Christine Wolfe
    Mr. Matthew J. Wolfe
    Mr. Kenneth Wong

Contact Us

Our class needs you! We are always looking for volunteers who want to help with class events, communications, and fundraising. Email for more information.