Class of 2003

Welcome ’03 Hoyas! Here you’ll find class events, important contact information, and more.

It’s been so long since last we met!  Believe it or not, 2023 marks twenty years since we graduated from Georgetown!  Make sure you stay connected with Reunion plans by joining our Facebook group and checking out the Reunion website.  While you’re there, don’t forget to fill out the “Are You Coming?” form to ensure we are sending details to the right email address.

Want to reminisce?  Check out the digital copy of our yearbook.

There are no upcoming events for this class.

Class Committee

  • Committee Members

    Chris Belelieu (C’03)

    Jay Brupbacher (B’03)

    Ivy Ghatan (C’03)
    Fundraising Chair

    John Hallmark (C’03, L’11)
    Class Chair

    Melissa Kadzik (C’03)

    Mita Menezes (C’03)

    Atalanta Mihas (F’03)
    Communications Chair

    John Molluzzo (C’03)

    Maureen Neckles (B’03)

    Anthony Scillia (C’03)

    Amanda Titus (C’03)

    Ron Wysochansky (B’03)

Find Hoyas from This Class

  • In Memoriam List

    Georgetown mourns the loss of its alumni.  We pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have passed away.

    If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email If you would like to submit a personal message, you may also submit a Class Note request. All information will be verified by Georgetown University before your note is published.

    Matthew Crandall B’03
    Christopher Doheny C’03
    Nneka Fritz B’03
    Michael Germain C’03
    John Jackson B’03
    Pamela Mazzocco B’03
    Johnetta Pressley F’03
    Nicholas Quinonez C’03
    Jay Sirois C’03
    Nicholas Stroemer B’03

  • Lost List

    We don’t currently have a mailing address for some of our classmates. View this “Lost List” and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to

    Alex Acs C’03
    Elizabeth Alt NHS’03
    Shannon Antonio B’03
    Luke Appignani B’03
    Nok Bassey B’03
    Noah Bergman C’03
    Melanie Berliet C’03
    Antionette Bethea B’03
    Andrea Boyatzi B’03
    Marques Branch-Lucas NHS’03
    Patrick Brenninkmeijer F’03
    Amanda Burke B’03
    Angela Chacon C’03
    Jessamine Chin C’03
    Pearl Chu C’03
    Kathryn Clouston C’03
    Timothy Coleman C’01
    Paula Conthe F’03
    Clare Corson C’03
    Devin Coyle B’03
    Nimrita Dadlani C’03
    Christina Dow C’03
    Sean Duffy C’03
    Jan Ver Eecke C’03
    Ann Marie Ellie NHS’03
    Elizabeth Evans F’03
    Ubaldo Fernandez C’03
    Timothy Flynn C’95
    Jeffrey Fong B’03
    Marie-amelie George F’03
    Denise Goitia C’03
    John Gormally C’03
    Mara Grumbo C’03
    Rhiannon Gulick F’03
    Catherine Hayes NHS’03
    Kathryn Hogan C’03
    Katie Ingram C’04
    Caroline John C’03
    Sung Jung C’03
    Salomon Kalach C’03, MA’06
    Kenneth Kang B’03
    Ratna Kartadjoemena B’03
    Alexis Katsareas F’03
    Maris Katz B’03
    Kiwi Kim F’03
    Min Sung Kim B’03
    Michael Koprucki C’03
    Edward Kuczma Jr. B’03
    Mark Largess C’03
    Bryan Law Jr. C’03
    Tony Lee Jr. C’03
    Efua Leke C’03
    Morgan Lewis C’03
    Janet Lim C’03
    Samuel Lo B’03
    Caitlin Lowans F’03
    Marcelo Lu F’03
    Sara Magil C’02, MS’03
    Ethan Marsh F’03
    Philip McDaniel F’03
    Bill McGonigle Jr. F’03
    Genevieve McKeel B’03
    Paige McLaughlin C’03
    Tiana Mirchandani B’03
    Michael Napolitano C’03
    Kalpana Narayanan C’03
    Jennifer Newton C’03
    Kimberly Nichols C’03
    Hyun-Taek Oh B’03
    Andrew Perry F’03
    Morgan Pietz F’03
    Rajni Posner B’03
    Henry Prempeh C’03
    Katherine Prentice C’03
    Hala Razian B’03
    Roland Riebl B’03
    Keith Robbins C’03
    Angela Rodela C’03
    Jumana Salem F’03
    Jane Student Sample C’03
    Sylvia Saracino C’03
    Andrea Schorosch F’03
    Daniel Shaffer B’03
    Joshua Siskin C’03
    Jennifer Sou C’03
    Daniela Spagliardi C’03
    Joi Stanley C’03
    Aaron Stearns C’03
    Julia Strobel NHS’03, MS’06
    Joy Sun F’03
    Noah Sutcliffe F’03
    Kyoko Takahashi C’03
    Sarah Tarver-Wahlquist C’03, MA’04
    Stephen Thompson II C’03
    Tona Trice F’03
    Z. Bade Uysaler F’03
    Caitlin Vacanti C’03
    Jessica Vasquez C’03
    Samina Virani F’03
    Connor Williams C’03
    Justin Williams C’03
    Candice Willis B’03
    Sinan Yircali B’03
    Jamaal Young F’03
    Salomon Kalach Zaga C’03

Contact Us

Our class needs you! We are always looking for volunteers who want to help with class events, communications, and fundraising. Email for more information.