Class of 2002

Welcome to our Class Page. Here you’ll find class events, image galleries, and important contact information.

Follow us on social media:

It’s been so long since last we met, so make sure to check in here with your classmates and friends! Learn what fellow alumni are doing in their personal and professional lives, view upcoming events and keep up with reunion plans as they begin.

The best way to stay up to date with our class is by following our Facebook page.

Our class needs you! We are always looking for volunteers who want to help with class events, communications and fundraising. Email to join.



There are no upcoming events for this class.

Class Committee

  • Committee Members

Find Hoyas from This Class

  • In Memoriam List

    Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have recently passed away.

    If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email If you would like to submit a personal message, you may also submit a Class Note request. All information will be verified by Georgetown University before your note is published.

    Ms. Bruck Elizabeth Dorczuk C’02
    Mr. Jerome K. Findley C’02
    Mr. Michael P. Germain C’02
    Mrs. Tracey Sara Offutt N’02
    Mr. John G. Rosselli N’02, MS’04
    Mr. Adejimi A. Shopade C’02
    Mr. Gary D. Tee II C’02, S’09
    Mr. Josh Thomas B’02
    Mr. Richard T. Watkins Jr. C’02
    Ms. Amanda Winklevoss C’02

  • Lost List

    We’ve lost touch with some of our classmates and we’d love to reconnect. View the Lost List and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to

    Mr. John M. Agozzino C’02
    Mr. Juan F. Aguilar B’02
    Ms. Andrea Trujillo Al-Attar F’02, L’07
    Mr. Horacio E. Alvarez B’02
    Mr. Matthew N. Bell C’02
    Ms. Carmen Astrid Candia-Beery F’02
    Mr. Jared S. Caplan F’02
    Ms. Tara Elizabeth Carlson C’02
    Mr. Sergio S. Chakardjian C’02
    Ms. Jayeeta Chakravarty C’02
    Ms. Erica Monique Champion B’02
    Ms. Helen W. Cheney B’02
    Mr. Mark A. Christopher F’02
    Mr. John N. Civillico C’02
    Ms. Kendra Aviane Davis-Clegg N’02
    Mr. Roger B. Countee C’02
    Mr. Tom Dalton C’02
    Mr. Michael L. Davies B’02
    Mr. Alfredo P. De La Rosa C’02
    Ms. Julia Ellen Diamond C’02
    Ms. Jessica Burlington Dorsey B’02
    Mr. Evan J. Dougherty C’02
    Ms. Barbara Sherrill Duarte C’02
    Mrs. Azza Souhail El-Farouki F’02
    Mr. Johnson O. Elugbadebo F’02
    Ms. Beth Feeser C’02
    Ms. Elizabeth Rowe Finkelstein C’02
    Ms. Valeria M. Gallardo B’02
    Ms. Tara Michele Galvin F’02
    Ms. Suzanne Blieszner Gerus F’02
    Mr. Brian C. Godoy B’02
    Mr. Edward H. Grant C’02
    Mr. Beau A. Henson C’02
    Mr. Travis A. Hill B’02
    Ms. Effat Rumana Hussain F’02
    Ms. Christine Leigh Johnson N’02
    Ms. Ria Judy-ann Karim F’02
    Ms. Meaghan M. Keeler-Pettigrew F’02, MA’06
    Ms. Michelle Fay Kim C’02
    Ms. Ine Marie Leus N’02
    Ms. Lenka Makalova-Culbertson F’02
    Mr. Patrick W. McCloskey C’02
    Ms. Grissel Anabel Mercado F’02
    Ms. Eriko Miyagawa F’02
    Mr. Todd K. Miyahira F’02
    Ms. M. Kate Morrison C’02
    Ms. Verena Oberrauch F’02
    Ms. Irene Orlich B’02
    Ms. Jennifer Paris N’02
    Mr. Daniel J. Percella F’02
    Ms. Lily Pirouzian F’02
    Ms. Marisa Isabel Pulaski F’02
    Ms. Katherine Hale Ratzan C’02
    Mr. Federico Rivero Jr. B’02
    Ms. Ari B. Ross F’02
    Ms. Kristen Marie Sadd C’02
    Ms. Megan E. Shaw F’02
    Ms. Victoria Simanovskaya B’02
    Ms. Natalya Caroline Simi C’02, MA’06
    Ms. Hannah Sin F’02
    Mrs. Fancy Sinantha F’02
    Mr. Jacob F. Sinn B’02
    Ms. Zoe So F’02
    Mr. Richard H. Speidel Jr. C’02
    Ms. Summer Springstead N’02
    Ms. Caroline Jayne Stender N’02
    Mr. Piotr Szmigielski F’02
    Ms. Ann Thien Ning Tan C’02, MBA’09
    Ms. Sonja Tepavac C’02
    Mr. Thomas D. Torsney-Weir C’02
    Mr. Dieuseul Valcin B’02, MBA’04
    Mr. A. Christopher Villar B’02
    Mr. David D. Voges C’02
    Mr. Robert M. Walls C’02
    Mr. W. Jeffrey Watkinson B’02
    Mrs. Jacqueline Miller West B’02
    Ms. Anna Elizabeth Wilkens F’02
    Mr. Michael O. Williams B’02
    Mr. Bret P. Woellner F’02
    Mr. Taroo R. Yasuzawa C’02
    Ms. Jae Ohk Yi F’02
    Mr. Hyundong Yoo F’02
    Ms. Teresa Yuan F’02
    Ms. Ashley L. Zbaren C’02
    Mr. David M. Zonca F’02

Contact Us

Our class needs you! We are always looking for volunteers who want to help with class events, communications and fundraising. Email to join.