Class of 1998

Welcome to our Class Page. Here you’ll find class events, image galleries, and important contact information.

Follow us on social media:

It’s been so long since last we met, so make sure to check in here with your classmates and friends! Learn what fellow alumni are doing in their personal and professional lives, view upcoming events and keep up with reunion plans as they begin.

There are no upcoming events for this class.

Class Committee

  • Committee Chairs

    Amina Makhdoom (B’98)Class

    Patrick McGinnis (F’98)Fundraising

    Orlando Gonzales (C’98)Fundraising Co-Chair, Events

    Megan Gaul (B’98)Events

    Genevieve Weber (C’98)Marketing & Communications

    Rebecca Scuorzo (C’98)Marketing & Communications

  • Committee Members

Find Hoyas from This Class

  • In Memoriam List

    Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have recently passed away.

    If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email If you would like to submit a personal message, you may also submit a Class Note request. All information will be verified by Georgetown University before your note is published.

    Ms. Janina Braune C’98
    Ms. Ellen Gstalder C’98
    Mr. Richard Hurst F’98
    Mr. John W. Jackson C’98
    Ms. Fatmata Kamara F’98
    Mr. Peter Kane C’98
    Mr. Daniel S. Miller C’98
    Mr. Matthew Papera C’98
    Mr. Adam Schumacher F’98
    Mr. Rolf T. Strom B’98
    Ms. Heidi Faye Vogel C’98
    Ms. Elizabeth A. Whipple C’98

  • Lost List

    We’ve lost touch with some of our classmates and we’d love to reconnect. View the Lost List and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to

    Ms. Sarah Ali Mohammed Al-Moosa¬† C’98
    Ms. Susanna Baigent¬† C’98
    Mrs. Alexandra Baquerizo¬† C’98
    Mrs. Sara E. Beer¬† B’98
    Ms. Sara Lynn Bensley¬† C’98
    Ms. Jamie Berendt¬† C’98
    Mr. Neil Bradley¬† C’98
    Mr. Brian Hans A. Brenninkmeyer¬† B’98
    Mr. Eric Brown¬† F’98
    Mr. Ronald Brownlow¬† F’98
    Mr. Matthew R. Brubacher¬† F’98
    Mr. Daniel S. Burke¬† C’98
    Ms. Mary A. Carey¬† N’98
    Ms. Tineke Chan¬† C’98
    Ms. Julie Chen¬† C’98
    Ms. Gee Yun Chung¬† C’98
    Mr. Christopher H. Cleveland¬† B’98
    Edward A. Cunningham IV¬† C’98
    Mr. Fernando J. Di Filippo¬† C’98
    Mr. Alfay R. Diah¬† B’98
    Mr. Spencer J. Epps¬† F’98
    Mr. William Etheridge IV¬† B’98
    Ms. Jennifer Fan¬† C’98
    Mr. Brian P. Farley¬† B’98
    Mr. Farrokh Fattahi¬† B’98
    Ms. Nora Elizabeth Fisher¬† F’98
    Mr. Matthew B. Fox¬† F’98
    Mr. Hubert D. Geiger III¬† F’98
    Ms. Melissa L. Gozdieski¬† F’98
    Mr. Laurent V. Grippon¬† B’98
    Ms. Nicole Anne Harburger¬† C’98
    Ms. Pornpan Jankrajang¬† F’98
    Mr. Nate Jezzi¬† C’98
    Mr. Richard E. Johnson¬† F’98
    Ms. Laura Joshua¬† C’98
    Mr. Steven Kim¬† F’98
    Mr. Mike Kooris¬† C’98
    Mr. Errick Kusuma¬† B’98
    Mr. Yoon-Sik Kwon¬† C’98
    Mrs. Aimee LaGrassa¬† C’98
    Mrs. Marie Barrett LaPasse¬† B’98
    Mr. Dong-Ho Lee¬† B’98
    Ms. Frances Polk Logan¬† F’98
    Ms. Tanja Djurdjevic Maier¬† F’98
    Ms. Ella Mann¬† F’98
    Ms. Lara Jane Rebecca McKenzie¬† B’98
    Ms. Juliene Patrice Moore¬† C’98
    Mrs. Gladys H. Morales¬† F’98
    Mr. Jayson F. Morris¬† B’98
    Ms. Elizabeth Mullin¬† C’98
    Mr. Serhan S. Nadir¬† F’98
    Mr. Darren M. O’Brien¬† F’98
    Jennifer O’Connor Ph.D.¬† C’98
    Ms. Andrea Osborne¬† C’98
    Mr. Andrei Ossyka¬† F’98
    Ms. Lee Ann Paige¬† C’98, MATL’98
    Mr. Jim Paucar¬† F’98
    Ms. Zoe E. Paul¬† C’98
    Mr. Avinash Pillay¬† B’98
    Mr. Stephen F. Raborn¬† F’98
    Mr. Franc Ramon¬† C’98
    Mr. Luis Ramos¬† C’98
    Ms. Diana B. Roggemann¬† C’98
    Mr. Reid J. Ruberti¬† C’98
    Ms. Danielle Louise Sadler¬† C’98
    Mr. Vaughn Schermerhorn¬† F’98
    Mr. Alexander C. Schimmelbusch¬† C’98
    Ms. Susanna Joy Seltzer¬† F’98
    Mr. Worawut Smuthkalin¬† F’98
    Mr. Jonathan S. Snider¬† F’98
    Mr. Paul M. Stern¬† C’98
    Ms. Mitsuyo Lani Suzuki¬† F’98
    Ms. Ayesha Talwar¬† B’98
    Mr. Ramsey G. Tohme¬† C’98
    Mr. Zachiary Tolin¬† C’98
    Ms. Constance A. Tomber¬† N’98
    Mrs. Meghan G. Troy¬† C’98
    Ms. Irina P. Vakhraneva¬† B’98
    Ms. Nicole Vavrecka¬† B’98
    Ms. Joy Vink¬† C’98
    Mr. Zachary J. Wales¬† C’98
    Ms. Sophie Wenzel¬† C’98
    Mr. David G. Wheeler¬† B’98
    Mr. Theophile G. Wiener¬† B’98
    Ms. Kazi Bure Wilkins¬† F’98
    Ms. Michelle M. Williams¬† C’98
    Mr. Aboud Yaqub¬† B’98
    Ms. Maura Yusof¬† C’98

Contact Us

Email the Class of 1998 liaison, Melissa Dentch, at to join.