Class of 1995

Welcome to our Class Page. Here you’ll find class events, image galleries, and important contact information.

Follow us on social media:

It’s been so long since last we met, so make sure to check in here with your classmates and friends! Learn what fellow alumni are doing in their personal and professional lives, view upcoming events and keep up with reunion plans as they begin.

There are no upcoming events for this class.

Class Committee

  • Committee Chairs

  • Committee Members

Find Hoyas from This Class

  • In Memoriam List

    Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have recently passed away.

    If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email If you would like to submit a personal message, you may also submit a Class Note request. All information will be verified by Georgetown University before your note is published.

  • Lost List

    We’ve lost touch with some of our classmates and we’d love to reconnect. View the Lost List and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to

    Ms. Maha Selim Al Azar C’95
    Ms. Rawah Mohammed Al-Falah C’95
    Ms. Lucretia Mott Barzun C’95
    Mr. Christopher J. Baur F’95
    Ms. Jean Soo Cho C’95
    Captain Candace M. Cieslo F’95
    Mr. Ahmad Alonto Coo F’95
    Melissa Hope Costello, M.D., FACEP C’95
    Mr. Sean Patrick Costello F’95
    Mr. Mortimer F. Curran F’95
    Ms. Wendy Karen Cyrus N’95
    Ms. Viola Nelson Davies B’95
    Mr. Kenneth E. Davis, Jr. N’95
    Mr. Ricardo Marino Diaz B’95
    Ms. Ying Jennifer Ding F’95
    Brendan Doherty, M.D. C’95, M’99
    Mr. Kurt Dusterhoff I’95, MS’96
    Mr. Jonas Eneroth B’95
    Mr. Robert Arthur Everett F’95
    Mr. Benjamin G. Garrett F’95
    Ms. Monica Gonzalez B’95
    Mrs. Sandy I-ru Grace F’95
    Ms. Carrie Alden Hall B’95
    Ms. Katrin Hansing C’95
    Mr. Eduardo Antonio Hill B’95
    Ms. Jessica Hines B’95
    Ms. Michelle Fayee Ho I’95
    Ms. Juliana Moreira Jabour F’95
    Ms. Anjali Raghani Johannessen B’95
    Ms. Danielle Marcel Khouri F’95
    Mr. Peter Andrew Kiernan C’95
    Mr. James Jisoo Kim B’95
    Ms. Edna Kathleen Kretzer N’95, MS’95
    Mr. John Kusmierski C’95
    Mr. Daniel Patrick Lanigan B’95
    Kevin Michael Li, M.D. C’95, M’00
    Ms. Pascale Isabelle Lissouba C’95, MS’98
    Mr. Christian Luecke C’95
    Mr. Christopher Douglas MacLean I’95
    Ms. Cindi McLure F’95
    Ms. Nancy Marie McNally I’95
    Mr. Antonio Rafael Mendez C’95
    Mrs. Lisa Meyer F’95, MSFS’95
    Mr. Jeffrey James Moynihan C’95
    Mr. Mats Muri C’95
    Mr. Teo Wesley Nguyen B’95
    Mr. Lawrence Andrew Noto F’95
    Ms. Allison Hull Nulph F’95
    Ms. Amy Sarkis Pappas C’95
    Mr. Marco Perez B’95
    Mr. Mark T. Phillips B’95
    Mrs. Nackey Ann Piedrahita B’95
    Mr. Stanton Louis Pressman B’95
    Ms. Nicole Danielle Pruess C’95
    Mr. Juan Carlos Rojas B’95, MSFS’96
    Mr. Timothy Michael Ryan I’95
    Mrs. Sheridan P. A. Hotung Shea C’95
    Ms. Hee Young Shin B’95
    Ms. Amy Rebecca Soule B’95
    Mr. Richard Stavros C’95
    Mr. Matthew Geopherey Tollin C’95
    Mr. Simon Tsinman F’95
    Ms. Frances Ming-fong Yung C’95
    Mr. Christopher Douglas MacLean I’95
    Mr. Mats Muri C’95
    Ms. Amy L. Pappas C’95
    Mr. Timothy Michael Ryan I’95
    Ms. Hee Young Shin B’95
    Ms. Amy Rebecca Soule B’95
    Ms. Frances Ming-fong Yung C’95

Contact Us

Email our Class of 1995 liaison, Meghan Comey Thomas, at to join the committee and help keep ’95 strong!