Class of 1994

Welcome to our Class Page. Here you’ll find class events, image galleries, and important contact information.

Follow us on social media:

Our 25th Reunion was so spectacular — thanks to all who helped to plan it!

The best way to stay up to date with our class is by joining our Facebook Group.

We are always looking for classmates to join in on the fun by becoming an ambassador on our class committee. We want your help with everything: reaching out to classmates, spreading the word about class events & gatherings, fundraising for our class by peer-to-peer outreach, and spreading the word through class communications, including class e-mails, our class website and our Facebook page.

Email our Class of 1994 liaison, Meghan Comey Thomas, at to join the committee and help keep ’94 strong!

There are no upcoming events for this class.

Class Committee

  • Committee Chairs

    Palmina Fava and Arlene Vermylen, Class Co-Chairs

  • Committee Members

    John Addrizzo C’94
    Fran Cooley C’94
    Margo Dhaliwal B’94
    Palmina Fava C’94, P’24
    Audrey Herz I’94
    Laura Hughes Reilly C’94
    Christina Lobes C’94
    Patrick Lord C’94
    Matt Luckett C’94, P’23
    Jim Pisula B’94, MS’22, P’25
    Meghan Steenburgh C’94
    Arlene Vermylen C’94, P’21, P’25

Find Hoyas from This Class

  • In Memoriam List

    Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have recently passed away.

    If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email If you would like to submit a personal message, you may also submit a Class Note request. All information will be verified by Georgetown University before your note is published.

    Mr. Peter Becsenescu C’94
    Mr. Sebastian M. Brenninkmeyer C’94
    Ms. Jennifer Anne Fornos F’94
    Ms. Rebecca Ann Holowecky F’94
    Mr. David Sung-yol Lew F’94
    Mr. Jeremiah O’Connor C’94
    Mr. Eric Cristian Salvatierra B’94
    Ms. Kate Marie Schneider-Kisselev F’94
    Mr. Zachary Bernard Schrader C’94
    Mr. Sutton Alexander Snook F’94
    Jeffrey W. Tamborlane, M.D. C’94,M’98
    Mr. Edward Dylan Tan C’94

  • Lost List

    We’ve lost touch with some of our classmates and we’d love to reconnect. View the Lost List and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to

    Ms. Julian Armstrong C’94
    Ms. Peggy Ann Bjorgan N’94
    Ms. Marcia L Childress N’94
    Ms. Beatriz Malo de Molina I’94
    Mr. Wing-yiu Djen F’94
    Mr. Walter Arthur Dods, III C’94
    Ms. Judith Gimenez-Echazarra B’94
    Mr. Miguel Augusto Gonzalez C’94
    Mr. Lionel Haas F’94
    Mr. Allen Harberg, Jr. C’94
    Ms. Karin Margaretha Hedborg F’94
    Mr. Derek John Henwood C’94
    Mr. Ronald D. Hoppenstand C’94
    Mrs. Seham H. Khan C’94
    Mr. David Michael Kochan B’94
    Ms. Christine Baisa Laman F’94
    Ms. Ann-maren Fuhring Mortensen B’94
    Mr. Karim Marwan Nsouli C’94
    Ms. Larisa Paul F’94
    Mr. Christophe Vincent Ponette B’94
    Mr. Joseph J. Prudenti C’94
    Mr. Michael Crawford Robertson B’94
    Ms. Jill Coil Teague C’94

Contact Us

Email our Class of 1994 liaison, Meghan Comey Thomas, at to join the committee and help keep ’94 strong!