Class of 1993

Welcome to our Class Page. Here you’ll find class events, image galleries, and important contact information.

Follow us on social media:

It’s been so long since last we met, so make sure to check in here with your classmates and friends! Learn what fellow alumni are doing in their personal and professional lives, view upcoming events and keep up with reunion plans as they begin.

There are no upcoming events for this class.

Class Committee

  • Committee Chair

    Matthew Kilcoyne (C’93)

  • Committee Members

    Bidtah Becker (F’93)

    Donna Donella (B’93)

    Wendy Koenig (I’93)

    Carmen Romero (F’93)

Find Hoyas from This Class

  • In Memoriam List

    Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have recently passed away.

    If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email If you would like to submit a personal message, you may also submit a Class Note request. All information will be verified by Georgetown University before your note is published.

    Mr. Philip Jason Baylis F’93

    Mr. J.P. Borella B’93

    Mr. David Alan Brown N’93

    Mr. Michael Holland Darden F’93

    Mr. Thaddeus Andrew Dembinski C’93

    Mr. George “Kevin” Fortuna C’93

    Mr. Christopher Alexander Galler F’93

    Mr. Jason Christopher James F’93

    Mr. Michael Lehrer F’93, MSFS’93

    Mr. Jeffrey Thomas Chinn Liu B’93

    Ms. Azande Marie Mangeango F’93

    Mr. James “Jamie” R. McAlister III F’93

    Ms. Christine Anne Molasky N’93

    Mr. Gerald Joseph Russello C’93

    Mr. Ramsey G. Rycraw B’93

    Mrs. Pamela Bonnie Saltz C’93

    Mr. Nicholas Barton Truitt B’93

    Mr. Ethan Absalom Vickers C’93

  • Lost List

    We’ve lost touch with some of our classmates and we’d love to reconnect. View the Lost List and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to

    Dr. Alexandra Leary F’93, M’99

    Mr. Ali Salaam F’93

    Ms. Allegra Gary I’93

    Mr. Ami Arnon B’93

    Ms. Ana Molinari B’93

    Ms. Andrea Trowers C’93

    Mr. Andrew Stauffer C’93

    Mr. Anthony Sahakian F’93

    Mr. Arkin Korur B’93

    Mr. Brent Considine B’93

    Mr. C. Thomas Wyrth B’93

    Ms. Carole Chapelier F’93

    Ms. Carolyn Nivling F’93

    Mr. Charles Pyott F’93

    Ms. Christine O’Grady-Putek F’93

    Mr. Christopher Cavalier F’93

    Mr. David Freeman C’93

    Mr. Diego Colas F’93

    Ms. Gaelle Le Pottier F’93

    Mr. Gerald Wood F’93

    Mr. Gregory Coco B’93

    Mr. Jacob Appleton C’93

    Mr. Jacques Hoyte C’93

    Mr. James Cooper B’93

    Mr. James Harrison F’93

    Mr. James Hevert F’93

    Ms. Jane Winchester F’93, MS’06

    Mr. Jason Guild B’93

    Mr. Jeff Menashe C’93

    Mr. Jerry Vincent F’93, L’97

    Ms. Jodi Buonanno C’93

    Mr. John Bertrand C’93

    Mr. John Chambers NHS’93

    Mr. John Eagleton F’93

    Mr. John Hooks C’93

    Ms. Judith Owen C’93

    Ms. Julie Horlick C’93

    Mr. Justin Hogan C’93

    Dr. Kathryn Morris C’93

    Ms. Kyra Adams F’93

    Ms. Laura Williams C’93

    Ms. Leah McKenna C’93

    Mrs. Maisha Crush C’93

    Ms. Marie Ledesma B’93

    Mr. Marion Broxson F’93

    Mr. Marwan El-Ahdab C’93

    Mr. Matthew Pedersen F’93

    Ms. May Nasrallah B’93

    Ms. Michelle Leifer C’93

    Mr. Nathan Bartholomew B’93

    Mr. Nicholas Montgomery F’93

    Ms. Nicole Geller NHS’93, MSN’93

    Ms. Nina Planck C’93

    Ms. Penelope Wesely C’93, L’99

    Ms. Renee Provost F’93

    Dr. Rita Sadowski C’93

    Mr. Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa C’93

    Mr. Roger Hoard C’93

    Ms. Sabrina Gracias B’93

    Mr. Sean Firley I’93

    Mr. Sean Stein F’93

    Ms. Shaye Bomar C’93

    Ms. Shorn Joseph B’93

    Mr. Steven Lacombe F’93

    Mr. T. Houvouras C’93

    Mr. Thomas Hicks C’93

    Ms. Thuy Tien Le B’93

    Ms. Tiffany Murphy F’93

    Mr. Wael El-Solh C’93

Contact Us

Email our Class of 1993 liaison, Rachel LaVigne, at to join the committee and help keep ’93 strong!