Class of 1992

Welcome to our Class Page. Here you’ll find class events, image galleries, and important contact information.

Follow us on social media:

It’s been so long since last we met, so make sure to check in here with your classmates and friends! Learn what fellow alumni are doing in their personal and professional lives, view upcoming events and keep up with reunion plans as they begin.

There are no upcoming events for this class.

Class Committee

  • Committee Chairs

    Cathy Walsh Stocker (C’92) Class Chair

    Aileen Furlong (C’92) Fundraising Co-Chair

    Marie Hurabiell, Esq. (C’92) Communications Chair

    Karla Bousquet (F’92, MSFS’96) Events Chair

    Sab Singh (B’92) Fundraising Co-Chair

    Allison Novosel (C’92) Communications Co-Chair

  • Committee Members

    Bharani Bobba (C’92)

    Michele Di Pietro (B’92)

    Carmen Garcia (B’92)

    Rachel Mirage (B’92)

    John Rosenberg (B’92)

    John Sheehan (C’92)


Find Hoyas from This Class

  • In Memoriam List

    Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have recently passed away.

    If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email If you would like to submit a personal message, you may also submit a Class Note request. All information will be verified by Georgetown University before your note is published.

    Mr. Andrew McEwan Booth
    Mr. Stephen P. Buda
    Mr. Garrith Xavier Carey
    Mr. Nicholas Archer Clive
    Mr. James Harold Daigle Jr.
    Mr. James T. Estes
    Ms. Marsha Anne Fausti
    Mr. Allan John Goody M.D.
    Mr. Erhard Hagmann
    Ms. Bridget A. Hartigan
    Mrs. Sara Manley Harvey
    Mr. Peter Hoffman-Kipp
    Ms. Claudia Hoffmann
    Mr. Hal Israel
    Mr. Joseph Owen Kenyon
    Ms. Vanessa S. King
    Mr. Robert Leonardo
    Mr. Marlon Rafael McPhatter
    Mr. Patrick R. O’Hara
    Mr. Peter Angelo Patrissi
    Ms. Heather Merriweather Robertson
    Mrs. Ruth Fowles Rush
    Ms. Asha Olivia Sekhri
    Mr. Clarence Joseph Simms Jr.
    Mr. Randolph G. Smith
    Mr. Martin Edward Stein
    Mr. Jeffrey David Sullivan
    Ms. Claudine Weber-Hof

  • Lost List

    We’ve lost touch with some of our classmates and we’d love to reconnect. View the Lost List and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to

    Mr. Drew Gardner Blakeney
    Dr. Stevenson van Kirk Fergus
    Ms. Kara Marie Frigon
    Mr. Caleb Goddard
    Mr. Russell F. Hackmann
    Ms. Alysia Cristina Hopper Steffes
    Mr. Robert-Michael Joseph
    Ms. Jennifer Christine Karam
    Mr. Michael Rhein Patrick
    Ms. Gretchen N. Werwaiss

Contact Us

For any questions about the Class of 1992 Committee please contact our staff liaison, Lulu Ungerman at