Class of 1991

Welcome to our Class Page. Here you’ll find class events, image galleries, and important contact information.

Follow us on Facebook!

It’s been so long since last we met, so make sure to check in here with your classmates and friends! Learn what fellow alumni are doing in their personal and professional lives, view upcoming events and keep up with reunion plans as they begin.

There are no upcoming events for this class.

Class Committee

  • Committee Chairs

    Kara Godbout Corwin (C’91) Class Co-Chair

    Kelly Mulvoy Mangan (F’91) Class Co-Chair

    Tim Biermann (C’91) Events Co-Chair

    Chuck Burgess (C’91) Fundraising Co-Chair

    Sean Dailey (B’91) Events Co-Chair

    Juliet Davis (C’91) Fundraising Co-Chair

    Mike Davis (B’91) Fundraising Co-Chair

    Mark Guerrera (C’91) Events Co-Chair

    Joy Monahan (C’91, MPP’94) Communications Chair

  • Committee Members

    William Doyle (C’91)

    Katherine Verni (F’91)

    Jeffrey Krilla (F’91, L’98)

    Nancy Joyce (I’91)

    Laura Ethridge (C’91)

    Cynthia Kuhlman (C’91)

    Michael Petronio (C’91, L’95)

    Jonathan Cole (C’91)

    Noelle Verity (B’91)

    Ted Humphrey (C’91)

    Elise Gustafson (C’91)

    “Tom” F. Thomas Lauinger (C’91)

    James Delaney (C’91)

    Marietta Lee (C’91)

Find Hoyas from This Class

  • In Memoriam List

    Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have recently passed away.

    If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email If you would like to submit a personal message, you may also submit a Class Note request. All information will be verified by Georgetown University before your note is published.

    Mr. John A. Celli
    Mrs. Susan E. Gajewski
    Mr. Stephen Andrew Grady
    Ms. Erica Lynn Hamilton
    Ms. Deborah Patrice Hepp
    Ms. Claude Saavedra Hoyos
    Mrs. Marianne Helen Khawly
    Mr. Renton Kirk Learmont
    Ms. Meaghan Mikos Mikos-Gorski
    Ms. Susan Marie Morrissey
    Ms. Katherine Holly Riley
    Mr. Christopher Patrick Ruhr
    Mr. Thomas Arthur Rutkowski
    Mr. Nathan Schattman
    Mr. James Steven Schneider
    Mr. Oliver C. Schultz
    Mr. Keir Ethan Serrie
    Mr. Michael A. Stroka
    Mr. Patrick Sullivan
    Ms. Leslie Anne Yezerinac

  • Lost List

    We’ve lost touch with some of our classmates and we’d love to reconnect. View the Lost List and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to

    Bernard G. Bedon Jr.
    Mr. Jeff Chapski
    Ms. Deidre Fleming
    Mr. Scott H. Martin
    Ms. Paige Collins Simpson
    Ms. Janet L. Tong

Contact Us

If you are interested in hosting a class event (or helping to plan one) or becoming a part of our committee — helping to connect with classmates and keep them in the loop about class events, news, and fundraising, please contact our class liaison, Lulu Ungerman at