Class of 1990

Welcome to our Class Page. Here you’ll find class events, image galleries, and important contact information.

Follow us on social media:

It’s been so long since last we met, so make sure to check in here with your classmates and friends! Learn what fellow alumni are doing in their personal and professional lives, view upcoming events and keep up with reunion plans as they begin.

There are no upcoming events for this class.

Class Committee

  • Committee Chairs

    Bill Bolster (C’90)Class Chair
    Sonny Kalsi (B’90)Fundraising Co-Chair
  • Committee Members

Find Hoyas from This Class

  • In Memoriam List

    Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have recently passed away.

    If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email If you would like to submit a personal message, you may also submit a Class Note request. All information will be verified by Georgetown University before your note is published.

    Susan Allison F’90

    Alfred Anthony Alonso C’90

    Lois MacDonald Antinucci C’90, MS’97

    Mathias Conrad A. Brenninkmeyer B’90

    Anne Bernadette Costello F’90

    Stanley Lawrence Crawford B’90

    Janine Evette Cuffee B’90

    Elizabeth Georgia Danes F’90

    Thomas J. De Marco C’90

    Christine Ann Durbin C’90

    Timothy O’Donovan Evans I’90

    Carlos David Fernandez B’90

    Thomas E. Galvin B’90

    Charles A. Gildea C’90

    Paul Jonas Grebliunas C’90

    William Thomas Griffin B’90

    Kelly Ann Hammer C’90

    Mary Catherine Harrington C’90

    Stacy R. Hart C’90

    Cynthia Angelica Malara I’90

    Donna S. Mazzella C’90

    Sonja Valtasaari McHugh C’90

    William Edward Morton C’90

    Amal Murarka M.D. C’90

    Carl Porter II F’90

    Stefanie Rothschild C’90, MBA ’95, P’22

    Stacey Lynn Wahlert C’90

    James MacKay Walden C’90

    Alysia Wilson F’90

  • Lost List

    We’ve lost touch with some of our classmates and we’d love to reconnect. View the Lost List and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to

    Nadine Debbas Achkar Esq.¬† C’90
    Mr. Michael A. Aiken¬† B’90
    Carrie Lee Schmitt Antoine M.D.¬† F’90
    Ms. Nancy Joe Appel¬† F’90
    Mr. Robert W. Bras¬† F’90
    Mr. Michael Brick¬† F’90
    Mr. Kim A. Bynem¬† C’90
    Reverend John A. Calhoun¬† I’90
    Mrs. Melanie A. Campbell¬† C’90
    Ms. Melissa Marie Anne Caron¬† C’90
    Mr. Johnny Chalouhi¬† C’90
    Mr. Kenneth J. Collins¬† C’90
    Mr. Gregory Stephane Coonen¬† F’90
    Ms. Myrta Morales Cruz¬† C’90
    Ms. Candace C. Cunningham¬† C’90
    Mr. Robert Francis Daut¬† C’90
    Mr. Peter Howard Dunn¬† F’90
    Ms. Astrid Fredarika Fry¬† I’90
    Mr. Michael Benjamin Goldman¬† F’90
    Ms. Kaeko Gondo¬† I’90
    Ms. Tamara Yanick Grob¬† C’90
    Mr. Dennis George Harrington¬† C’90
    Ms. Melissa Anne Hodson¬† C’90
    Mr. William Roudolf Hopkins III¬† F’90
    Mr. Jonathan Kaufman¬† I’90
    Mr. Kenneth Thomas Krattenmaker¬† C’90
    Mr. Ramon E. Kury¬† B’90
    Mr. Matthew Harleston Leavy¬† I’90
    Ms. Lina Rasmi Mahmoud¬† C’90
    Mr. Ervin Jose Massinga¬† F’90
    Mr. Aaron F. B. Medina¬† F’90
    Mr. Gregory D. Melvin¬† C’90
    Ms. Cheryl Denise Miller¬† F’90
    Ms. Myriam Beatrix Nastase¬† F’90
    Mrs. Cristina Neumann¬† B’90
    Ms. Michelle Joan Nolan¬† C’90
    Mr. Andreas Notaras¬† C’90
    Ms. Victoria Frederique Pell¬† F’90
    Ms. Ana Carolina Pica¬† I’90
    Mr. Michael James Pierovich¬† F’90, MSFS’90
    Ms. Anne Rosner¬† I’90
    Mr. Toufic Kamal Roufca¬† F’90
    Ms. Sheryl Lee Scharmach¬† B’90
    Jeanne Marie Schindler Ph.D.¬† C’90
    Ms. Lisa Marie Schleicher¬† C’90, L’94
    Mr. Daniel J. Schlitt¬† B’90
    Ms. Christine Noelle Shooshan¬† C’90
    Steven Wai-meng Siak¬† F’90
    Ms. Camil Antoinette Skipper¬† F’90
    Ms. Jennifer Lynne Stewart¬† F’90
    Mr. Jonathan Maurice Strum¬† C’90
    Ms. Marcia Kay Stubbs¬† I’90
    Ms. Melanie Swan¬† C’90
    Mr. Benjamin P. Tait¬† F’90
    Ms. Jennifer Gillen Toomey¬† C’90
    Mr. Paul Jacques Tori¬† C’90
    Mr. Charles Mark Trenckmann¬† F’90
    Mr. Alexis Vergara¬† F’90
    Clifford Yip-wing Wai M.D.¬† C’90, M’96, R’00
    Ms. Gretchen Wolfe¬† F’90
    Mr. Daniel Samuel Wuthrich¬† B’90

Contact Us

For any questions about the Class of 1990 Committee please contact our staff liaison, Bethany Silinski at