Class of 1986

Welcome to our Class Page. Here you’ll find class events, image galleries, and important contact information.

Follow us on social media:

It’s been so long since last we met, so make sure to check in here with your classmates and friends! Learn what fellow alumni are doing in their personal and professional lives, view upcoming events and keep up with reunion plans as they begin.

There are no upcoming events for this class.

Class Committee

  • Committee Chairs

  • Committee Members

Find Hoyas from This Class

  • In Memoriam List

    Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have recently passed away.

    If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email If you would like to submit a personal message, you may also submit a Class Note request. All information will be verified by Georgetown University before your note is published.

    Mrs. Anne Barclay Barahona F’86
    Ms. Juliana R. Bayer B’86
    Mr. Steven de Balmaseda Champion F’86
    Mr. Loc Huu Dang F’86
    Mr. Rob Grote F’86
    Ms. Evelyne Scott Hansen C’86
    Ms. Karen Ann Haynos N’86
    Mr. Sean Patrick Hopkins F’86
    Mr. John James Iadicicco B’86
    Mr. Kevin L. Johnson C’86
    Mr. Lance Michael Keiffer C’86
    Mr. Peter Kezirian, Jr. F’86
    Mr. Philip Martinetti C’86
    Mr. Timothy P. McCarthy C’86
    Ms. Lisa K. McCarthy-Humke F’86
    Mrs. Kathleen A. Meinck N’86
    Mr. Gerald R. Mitchell F’86
    Mr. Antonio J. Ramirez B’86
    Mr. Andre Robinson C’86
    Mr. Stephen Armand Russ C’86
    Ms. Kristin J. Scannell C’86
    Mr. Glenn F. St. Coeur I’86
    Mr. John Henry Steeneck II B’86
    Mr. James M. Tucciarone F’86
    Mr. Phillip Daniel Ulan B’86
    Mrs. Andrea Warble C’86
    Ms. Stephanie S. Waterman F’86
    Mr. Brian John Wesol F’86
    Ms. Starla Jean Williams C’86
    Mr. Scott Wright F’86
    Mr. Stephen M. Wright F’86

  • Lost List

    We’ve lost touch with some of our classmates and we’d love to reconnect. View the Lost List and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to

    Mr. Anthony Ritter Abrams¬† C’86
    Ms. Lisa Broderick Angioletti¬† N’86
    Ms. Rania Munir Atalla¬† F’86, MAAS’91
    Mr. James Carter Axtell¬† C’86
    Mr. David R. Bellegarde¬† C’86
    Mrs. Susanne Bevacqua¬† N’86
    Ms. Karen Maria Blejwas¬† F’86
    Ms. Mari Carmen Bosch¬† F’86
    Mr. Ronnie T. Burke¬† C’86
    Ms. Amanda Mary Carswell¬† C’86
    Mr. Dean Frazier Clancy¬† F’86
    Mr. Kevin S. Colglazier¬† C’86
    Mr. John C. Connell¬† F’86
    Mr. Dennis Dee¬† C’86, L’89
    Ms. Fatima El Mediouri¬† C’86
    Mr. Antonio Enriquez-Cabot¬† F’86
    Mr. Frank M. Figueroa¬† C’86
    Mr. Patrick J. Finnegan¬† B’86
    Ms. Regina Flocco¬† C’86
    Mr. Phillip S. Gillespie¬† F’86
    Mrs. Anne Bartholomew Goodrich¬† F’86
    Ms. Shari Gruder¬† I’86
    Ms. Mary Anne P. Hakim¬† I’86
    Anita B. Haravon Ph.D.¬† I’86
    Ms. Judy Lynnette Harris¬† F’86
    Mr. Guillaume L. Hensel¬† C’86
    Mr. Howard Bruce Herman¬† F’86
    Mr. Timothy Toi-ming Hui¬† C’86
    Mr. Paul J. King III¬† C’86
    Ms. Kristen Schucker Koenders¬† I’86
    Mr. Scott Micah Laiken¬† C’86
    Ms. Nathalie Laurence Lewkowicz-Mellen¬† F’86
    Mr. Jan Michael Liedquist¬† C’86
    Ms. Maureen Ellen Liegey¬† N’86
    Ms. Laverne Livernoche¬† F’86
    Ms. Suzanne Chastain Mann¬† F’86
    Mr. Jonathan R. McCann¬† B’86
    Alfonso Jose Monge M.D.¬† C’86, M’90, R’96
    John Patrick Moran III¬† I’86
    Ms. Regina C. Noble¬† F’86
    Mr. Shawn Richard O’Leary¬† C’86
    Mr. Michael P. Pelletier¬† F’86
    Mr. Jeffrey M. Poppel¬† B’86
    Mrs. Barbara Ann Reed¬† F’86
    Ms. Sharon Marie Rogers¬† N’86
    MaryBeth Roncati Esq.¬† I’86
    Mr. Keith James Russell¬† F’86
    Ms. Mary Jane Satterwhite¬† C’86
    Mr. David Neil Schmid¬† I’86
    Mr. Adam L. Sciortino¬† C’86
    Ms. Annelise Selvaggi¬† F’86
    Lourdes T. Silva Ph.D.¬† C’86
    Mr. Mark Oliver Simenhoff¬† C’86
    Ms. Jacquelyn Sovel¬† C’86
    Mr. Kevin King Sullivan¬† C’86
    Mrs. Maureen Marr Surette¬† B’86
    Ms. Valerie Sargent Tausch¬† C’86
    Ms. Tracy A. Tedesco¬† F’86
    Ms. Luisa Mercedes Vela¬† I’86
    Mr. Christopher Vietor¬† C’86
    Mr. Patrick R. Widjaja¬† B’86

Contact Us

For any questions about the Class of 1986 Committee happenings or Georgetown’s Class Ambassador Program please contact our liaison, Ciara Huey-Burns, Associate Director of Class Programs and Reunion Campaigns at