Class of 1981

Welcome to our Class Page. Here you’ll find class events, image galleries, and important contact information.

Follow us on social media:

It’s been so long since last we met, so make sure to check in here with your classmates and friends! Learn what fellow alumni are doing in their personal and professional lives, view upcoming events and keep up with reunion plans as they begin.

There are no upcoming events for this class.

Class Committee

  • Committee Chairs

  • Committee Members

    Jane Lynch O’Donaghue B’

    Phil Geyer B’

    Mary Ellen Conway N’

Find Hoyas from This Class

  • In Memoriam List

    Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have recently passed away.

    If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email If you would like to submit a personal message, you may also submit a Class Note request. All information will be verified by Georgetown University before your note is published.

    Mr. Richard S. Beck C’81
    Ms. Julia A. Brown F’81
    Mrs. Debra Ann Buenaga C’81
    Mr. William James Burke C’81, L’86
    Mrs. Cecelia J. Campbell I’81
    Mr. William F. Chafin C’81
    Mr. James John Dionisio C’81
    Ms. Marilyn Dods B’81
    Ms. Elizabeth V. Earls C’81
    Mr. Jonathan Eldredge B’81
    Ms. Marilyn J. Feorino F’81
    Mr. Jeffrey S. Frawley C’81
    Ms. Katherine M. Harakas C’81
    Mr. Neil David Hathaway C’81
    Mrs. Kerry Hishta Hui C’81
    Mrs. Margaret Cortese Howe N’81
    Ms. Jocelyn Fenwick Jones C’81
    Ms. Susannah M. Kelley F’81, MA’84
    Ms. Patricia Kelly C’81
    Mr. Charles Knisely C’81
    Mrs. Julie Anne Lackey F’81
    Mr. Michael A. Mastrobattista F’81
    Ms. Natalie L. McFadden F’81
    Mr. James C. Meiburger C’81, L’87
    Mr. Fred I. Mouzon B’81
    Mr. Enrique J. Navas F’81
    Ms. Maureen A. Norton F’81
    The Honorable Vicente C. Pangelinan C’81
    Mr. Juan Miguel Piedra F’81
    Ms. Barbara M. Prudoff N’81
    Ms. Kathryn Jean Pufahl C’81
    Father Benjamin Burnett Reese C’81
    Mr. Joel Rodriguez B’81
    Ms. Trinja Aldine Rogers N’81
    Mr. Eric Peter Salonen F’81
    Ms. Catherine Schilling C’81
    Mr. Daniel M. Sheehan, Jr. C’81
    Mr. J. Patrick Sheehan C’81
    Ms. Sarah Rose Sherwood I’81
    Dr. Landon Tracy Archer Summers C’81, L’96
    Ms. Jana D. Thompson F’81
    Ms. Rose M. Van Dine F’81
    Mr. John Charles Wetter F’81, MAAS’83, MA’93
    Mr. Roger N. Whitfield F’81, L’84

  • Lost List

    We’ve lost touch with some of our classmates and we’d love to reconnect. View the Lost List and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to

    Ms. Monica B. Ahlstrom I’81
    Mrs. Nariman Kamber Al Awadhi F’81, MSFS’83
    Mr. Robert P. Allyn C’81
    Ms. Theresa Alventosa I’81
    Ms. Tina Aviles-Silva N’81
    Mrs. Catherine Bali N’81
    Ms. Ellen Mary Barry C’81
    Mrs. Patricia H. Biggers B’81
    Philipp J. Borinski, Ph.D. F’81, MA’83, PHD’90
    Dr. Barbara A. Bostock I’81
    Mrs. Deirdre Lyons Bumbera F’81
    Mr. Joseph W. Callahan, III F’81
    Ms. Lisa Crosby Clark C’81
    Mr. Mohan S. Coomaraswamy F’81
    Ms. Karin Maureen Crowder I’81
    Mr. Christopher Simpson Farland C’81
    Mr. Anel H. Flores B’81
    Mr. Andrew A. Giaccia C’81, L’84
    Mr. Juan Miguel Gomez C’81
    Mr. Lawrence Alexander Hanabergh F’81
    Mr. Mohamed H. Hassan B’81
    Mr. David Francis Howley C’81
    Ms. Shannon V. Kahnert I’81
    Mr. Kevin D. Lesmeister C’81
    Ms. Jacqueline M. Levandowsky F’81, MA’83
    Ms. Elaine Lillian Longa I’81
    Mr. Rafael Malave C’81
    Ms. Theresa L. Martico-Greenfield I’81
    Ms. Ellen F. McGovern N’81
    Ms. Carmen Rosa Navarro I’81
    Mr. Harrison Nwitte-Eze F’81
    Mr. Jeffrey A. Pfeiffer C’81
    Mr. Jose Quiros B’81
    Mr. Andrew Somers Ross B’81
    Mrs. Dana Sanderson F’81
    Ms. Judith H. Schroeter-Deegan I’81
    Ms. Patricia Loren Scott C’81
    Ms. Elizabeth Anne Sickman F’81
    Ms. Raphaele Mermet Siou C’81
    Mrs. Cheryl I. Sloane-El N’81
    Mrs. Katherine Boyle Stewart C’81
    Mr. Mark Steven Tauber F’81, MSFS’84
    Mr. Mario F. Villasanta B’81
    Mr. Lane Hadley Williams B’81
    Mr. Peter Anthony Ziebert C’81
    Mr. Edward Zulueta F’81
    Mrs. Catherine A. Zwicky I’81

Contact Us

Our class needs you! We are currently seeking volunteers for events, communications and fundraising. For any questions about the Class of 1981 Committee happenings or Georgetown’s Class Ambassador Program please contact our liaison, Ciara Huey-Burns, Associate Director of Class Programs and Reunion Campaigns at