Club of Tampa Bay

Welcome to your Georgetown home away from the Hilltop! Learn about all the Hoya happenings in your area, including events, news, service opportunities, promotions and more. Check back often for the latest updates in your area. 
 

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Be the first to know about upcoming events, networking opportunities, and other ways to connect with your fellow Hoyas in your hometown by joining your Club today! Sign up at alumni.georgetown.edu/club-membership or find out how to get involved by reaching out to your local club leaders.

Leadership

Are you interested in joining the club board? Please contact your club board members or alumniclubs@georgetown.edu. We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.

Brucie de Alejo (C'03)Presidentbruciedealejo@gmail.com
Vanessa Cohn (L'86)Past Presidentvanessacohnpa@gmail.com
Peter IlchuckTreasurerpeterilchuck1@verizon.net
Canaan McCaslin (F'09)Secretarycanaan.mccaslin@gmail.com
Meg Deveau (C'03)Communications Chairmeyd1114@gmail.com
Esra Orhon (MBA'90)Communications Chairesra.orgon@gmail.com
Shane Costello (C'05)Community Service ChairShane.Costello@hwhlaw.com
Ted Schofner (F'78)Director at Largeted.schofner@elderlawattorney.com
Ally Dzelilovic (F'10)Sponsorship Charally.dzelilovic@gmail.com
Ron Cohn (L'84)Board Memberrcohn@burr.com.
Marcos Hasbun (F'95, L'98)Board Membermhasbun@zuckerman.com
Debbie Ashley (L'93)Board MemeberYesdebiashley@yahoo.com