Club of Tampa Bay

Welcome to your Georgetown home away from the Hilltop! Learn about all the Hoya happenings in your area, including events, news, service opportunities, promotions and more. Check back often for the latest updates in your area. 
 

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Be the first to know about upcoming events, networking opportunities, and other ways to connect with your fellow Hoyas in your hometown by joining your Club today! Sign up at alumni.georgetown.edu/club-membership or find out how to get involved by reaching out to your local club leaders.

Leadership

Are you interested in joining the club board? Please contact your club board members or alumniclubs@georgetown.edu. We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.

Vanessa Cohn (L'86)Presidentvanessacohnpa@gmail.com
Peter IlchuckTreasurerpeterilchuck1@verizon.net
Meg Deveau (C'03)Communications Chairmeyd1114@gmail.com
Shane Costello (C'05)Events ChairShane.Costello@hwhlaw.com
Brucie de Alejo (C'03)Secretarybruciedealejo@gmail.com
Esra Orhon (MBA'90)Board Memberesra.orgon@gmail.com
Neftali NpluguezBoard Membernpluguez@gmail.com
Daniel Hench (EML'05)Board Memberdaniel.hench@socom.mil
Ron Cohn (L'84)Board Memberrcohn@burr.com.
Marisa Glassman (F'04)Board Membermarisa.k.glassman@gmail.com
Herb Pontzer (C'74)Board Memberhpontzer@verizon.net
Debbie Ashley (L'93)Board MemeberYesdebiashley@yahoo.com