Club of Panama

Welcome to your Georgetown home away from the Hilltop! Learn about all the Hoya happenings in your area, including events, news, service opportunities, promotions and more. Check back often for the latest updates in your area.

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Be the first to know about upcoming events, networking opportunities, and other ways to connect with your fellow Hoyas in your hometown by joining your Club today! Sign up at alumni.georgetown.edu/club-membership or find out how to get involved by reaching out to your local club leaders.

Leadership

Are you interested in joining the club board? Please contact your club board members or alumniclubs@georgetown.edu. We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.

Gladys Navarro de Gerbaud (B'94)Presidentggerbaud@cwpanama.net
Dalia Perelis de Gateno (F'94)Vice Presidentdaliag@cerropunta.net
Analida Teran (B'01)Treasureranalidateran@hotmail.com
Rita de la Guardia (F'08)Secretaryrdelaguardia@alcogal.com
María Beatriz Barletta (C'06)Communications Committee Chairmbbarletta@gmail.com
Ana Mae Arias (B'99)Events Chairanarias14@yahoo.com
Ximena Eleta de Sierra (I'87)Fundraising Committee Chairximena@eleta.org
Fátima Asvat (F'08)GCL Committee Chairfatimaasvat@gmail.com
Angela de AriasHonorary Memberatarias18@hotmail.com
Alvaro Arias (B'79, L'82, P'06, P'10)Communications Chairalvaro.arias1@gmail.com
Mitzi Alfaro (B'02)Events Committeemitzialfaro@hotmail.com
Carolina Freire (F'00)Social Responsibility Committeecarofreire@hotmail.com
Raúl Estripeaut (B'00)Fundraising Committeerre@grupoprovincial.com
Lupita Humbert (C'17)Communications Committeehumbertlupita@gmail.com
Itza María Lewis (F'90)GCL Committeeilewis@cwpanama.net
María Luisa Navarro (F'02)GCL Committeemarialuisa98@hotmail.com
Joanna Boyd (F'10)Events Committeejoannaboyd87@gmail.com
Maria Fernanda Flores (C'15)Communications Chairfldb90@gmail.com
Lorena Valencia (C'06)Board Memberlmv1284@gmail.com