Club of Northern California

Welcome to your Georgetown home away from the Hilltop! Learn about all the Hoya happenings in your area, including events, news, service opportunities, promotions and more. Check back often for the latest updates in your area. 
 

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Be the first to know about upcoming events, networking opportunities, and other ways to connect with your fellow Hoyas in your hometown by joining your Club today! Sign up at alumni.georgetown.edu/club-membership or find out how to get involved by reaching out to your local club leaders.

Leadership

Are you interested in joining the club board? Please contact your club board members or alumniclubs@georgetown.edu. We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.

Keavney Klein (N'02, L'08)Presidentnorcalhoyas@gmail.com
Meghan Mullen Duck (N'06)Vice Presidentnorcalhoyas@gmail.com
Sandra LopezTreasurersandra@brangle.com
Stephanie Grice (N'12)Secretarystephgricex@gmail.com
Sandra Lopez (C'08)Community Service Chairsandra@brangle.com
Chris Johanson (B'00)Membership ChairChristopher.Johanson@fticonsulting.com
Jessica Lioon (B'10)Mission & Ministry Chairjslioon@gmail.com
Carlos Cheung (B'13)Networking Chaircc653@georgetown.edu
Evan Floyd (B'14)Social Events Co-Chairsevanfloyd2@gmail.com
Samantha Fordyce (F'62)Communications Chairsmf7@georgetown.edu
Carl Jaeger (C'86)Academic Events Chaircarlrjaeger@gmail.com
Catie Barile (B'13)Athletics Chaircatie.barile@gmail.com
Willis Stebbins (C'13)Athletics Chairwstebbins@gmail.com
Princess Bourelly (S'00)East Bay Chairkalihoya@gmail.com