Club of Northern California

Welcome to your Georgetown home away from the Hilltop! Learn about all the Hoya happenings in your area, including events, news, service opportunities, promotions and more. Check back often for the latest updates in your area. 
 

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Be the first to know about upcoming events, networking opportunities, and other ways to connect with your fellow Hoyas in your hometown by joining your Club today! Sign up at alumni.georgetown.edu/club-membership or find out how to get involved by reaching out to your local club leaders.

Leadership

Are you interested in joining the club board? Please contact your club board members or alumniclubs@georgetown.edu. We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.

Chris Johanson (B'00)PresidentChristopher.Johanson@fticonsulting.com
Meghan Mullen Duck (N'06)Vice Presidentnorcalhoyas@gmail.com
Sandra Lopez (C'08)Treasurersandra@brangle.com
Stephanie Grice (N'12)Communications Chairstephgricex@gmail.com
Kelly Knight (C'91)Community Service ChairKelly.Knight@ucsf.edu
Jessica Lioon (B'10)Mission & Ministry Chairjslioon@gmail.com
Carlos Cheung (B'13)Networking Chaircc653@georgetown.edu
P.L. "Princessa" Bourelly (S'00)East Bay Chairkalihoya@gmail.com
Carl Jaeger (C'86)Educational Chaircarlrjaeger@gmail.com
Catie Barile (B'13)Athletics Chaircatie.barile@gmail.com
Willis Stebbins (C'13)Athletics Chairwstebbins@gmail.com
Daniel Heiss (S'15)Recruitment Chairdaniel@danielheiss.com