Club of Miami

Welcome to your Georgetown home away from the hilltop! This Miami Club website is where you can learn about the club, pay your dues, and keep up-to-date with Georgetown alumni events and news in your area. Check back often to see what's happening!

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Be the first to know about upcoming events, networking opportunities, and other ways to connect with your fellow Hoyas in your hometown by joining your Club today! Sign up at alumni.georgetown.edu/club-membership or find out how to get involved by reaching out to your local club leaders.

Alumni Stories

Learn how Hoyas are shaping communities, companies, countries and cultures.

All Alumni Stories

Leadership

Are you interested in joining the club board? Please contact your club board members or alumniclubs@georgetown.edu. We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.

Keith Kohler (F'88)Co-President/Treasurerkeith.kohler@gmail.com
Daniel Cardenal (C'07)Co-Presidentdaniel.cardenal@gmail.com
Jennifer Scruby (C'88)Professor Event Chairjenniferscruby@gmail.com
Rosa Levy (C'88)Miami Open Chairrlevy@k-email.com
Melissa Baralt (MS'07, PHD'10)Welcome to the Neighborhood Chairmissybaralt@gmail.com
Ashley Darcy Mahoney (N'06)Social Media Chairashleydarcy@gmail.com
Rebecca Mandelman (C'01)Hoyas Give Baxa Chairrebecca.mandelman@gmail.com
Liz Alarcon Young Alumni Committeelizrebeccaalarcon@gmail.com
Veena Abraham Cecilia (B'04)Board Memberveena620@gmail.com
Alejandro Gonzalez (F'12)Board Member agonzalez1790@gmail.com
Luisa Santos (C'14)Young Alumni Co-Chair luisasantos09@gmail.com