Club of Korea

Welcome to your Georgetown home away from the Hilltop! Learn about all the Hoya happenings in your area, including events, news, service opportunities, promotions and more. Check back often for the latest updates in your area. 

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Be the first to know about upcoming events, networking opportunities, and other ways to connect with your fellow Hoyas in your hometown by joining your Club today! Sign up at alumni.georgetown.edu/club-membership or find out how to get involved by reaching out to your local club leaders.

Leadership

Are you interested in joining the club board? Please contact your club board members or alumniclubs@georgetown.edu. We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.

Jang Woo Cho (B'87)Presidentcjwatom@hanmail.net
James Jongha Yoon (C'85)Co-Vice Presidentjames.yoon@mbkpartnerslp.com
Yong Soo Huh (B'94)Co-Vice Presidentyshuh@hotmail.com
Sanghee Oh (C'92)Co-Vice Presidentwilliamoh@globaltour.co.kr
Inkyung Kang (B'11)Treasurerin.kang.11@gmail.com
Aram Hong (MPP '09)Communications Chairhongaram@gmail.com
Se-Jun ParkEvents Chairpsejun87@gmail.com
Chanshik Kim (MBA'01)MBA Chaircivitas0806@naver.com
Yun Chung (MA'98)SFS Chairyun.chung73@gmail.com
Inbom Choi (MA'81, PHD'89, P'16)Potomac Forum Chaurinbomchoi@hotmail.com
Seung Lee (L'85)FMR and Law Chairhoonshlee@leeinternation.com