Club of Japan

Welcome to your Georgetown home away from the Hilltop! Learn about Hoya happenings in the region, including events, news, service opportunities, promotions and more. Check back often for the latest updates. 

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Be the first to know about upcoming events, networking opportunities, and other ways to connect with your fellow Hoyas in your hometown by joining your Club today! Sign up at alumni.georgetown.edu/club-membership or find out how to get involved by reaching out to your local club leaders.

Leadership

Are you interested in joining the club board? Please contact your club board members or alumniclubs@georgetown.edu. We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.

Sherry Cheah (F'10)Presidentsherry.y.cheah@gmail.com
Ryoko Kato (MA'17)Vice Presidentrk879@georgetown.edu
Alison Chang (F'13)Treasurerchireichang@gmail.com
Daniel Woolpert (C'96)Communications Chairwakayamaboy@gmail.com
John Dougherty (F'09)Events Chairjohnidougherty@gmail.com
Wakana Tanaka (F'97)Advisory Board Member wakana@gmail.com
Jenifer Rogers (F'85, L'88)Advisory Board MemberJenifer.Rogers@asurion.com
Joan Doi (F'78)Advisory Board Memberjoanrodgersdoi@gmail.com