Club of Austin

The Georgetown Club of Austin serves the Georgetown community in the greater Austin area through monthly events and communication.  See below to learn more about our community.

Get informed - We post our events on social media and via our listserv.
- Not on our listserv?  Email austinhoyas@georgetown.edu to join
- Join our Facebook group

Get involved - Are you interested in joining the club board? We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.
- Email our board president, Brenda Garcia, at brendagar@gmail.com for details on the next board meeting

Support the Club - Become a member today! 
- Our annual memberships ensure that we have the funding to put on monthly events.  We also provide our members with access to discounts to our paid events.
- Join today!

 

Leadership

Brenda Garcia (F'11)Presidentbrendagar@gmail.com
Libby Hambleton (C'13)Communications Chairlibby.hambleton@gmail.com
Alejandra Villarreal Weiss (F'08)Events Chair alejandra.v.weiss@gmail.com
Lauren McGaughy (F'07)Secretarylaurenmcgaughy@gmail.com
Francesca Fonti Estey (N'08)Membership Chaircesca9@yahoo.com
Eric Estey (F'08)Board Membereric.estey@gmail.com
Andrew Zipperer (C'13)Board Memberatzipperer@gmail.com
Bernardo Sanchez (MBA'16)Board Memberbjs101@georgetown.edu