Class of 2004

It's been so long since last we met, so make sure to check in here with your classmates and friends! Learn what fellow alumni are doing in their personal and professional lives, view upcoming events and keep up with reunion plans as they begin. 
 

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Help us reach our goal of having 450 unique donors from our class!  Donate to Georgetown today!

Class Notes

Learn what's happening with your classmates and other Georgetown friends.

Class Committee

Our class needs you! We are currently seeking volunteers for events, communications and fundraising. Email the Class of 2004 liaison, Brian Alexander, at brian.alexander@georgetown.edu to join.

John Antonelli (B'04)Class Ambassadorjohn.antonelli@gmail.com
Steven Blaha (B'04)Class Ambassadorsblahajr@hotmail.com
David Childs (F'04)Class Ambassadordchilds04@gmail.com
Kalle Dahl (B'04)Class Ambassadorkallemdahl@gmail.com
Earl Dos Santos (B'04)Class Ambassadorearl.dossantos@gmail.com
Hilary Clair Forster (C'04)Class Ambassadorhilary.forster@acf.hhs.gov
Kathleen Mahjoubi KoshyClass Ambassadorkatiekoshy@gmail.com
Philip Lo (B'04)Class Ambassadorlo@siriscapital.com
Eamonn Moran (C'04)Class Ambassadormoranek@gmail.com
Frank NagleClass Ambassadorfnagle@gmail.com
Eric OberhoferClass Ambassadoraoberhoferiv@gmail.com
Kevin O'Donnell (C'04)Class Ambassadorkevinod81@yahoo.com
Mairin Priestley (B'04)Class Ambassadormkpriestley@comcast.net
James Shea (C'04)Class Chairjames.m.shea@gmail.com
Thatcher Spring (C'04)Class Ambassadorthatcher.spring@gmail.com
Donald Tansey (C'04)Class Ambassadordonald.tansey@gmail.com
Jeffrey Weber (B'04)Class Ambassadorweber.jeffrey.n@gmail.com

In Memoriam List

Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have passed away. If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email alumnirelations@georgetown.edu. If...

Read More

Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have passed away.

If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email alumnirelations@georgetown.edu. If you would like to submit a personal message, you may also submit a Class Note request. All information will be verified by Georgetown University before your note is published.

Mr. Donald A. Despertt B'04
Ms. Sara E. McFlynn C'04
Mr. Faraz H. Naqvi F'04
Mr. Dean Yep, Jr. B'04

View Full Directory

Lost List

We've lost touch with some of our classmates and we'd love to reconnect. View the Lost List and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to alumnirelations@georgetown.edu. Mr. Christopher M. Armao F'04 Shawna B. Arsenault, M.D. C'04, M'09...

Read More

We've lost touch with some of our classmates and we'd love to reconnect. View the Lost List and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to alumnirelations@georgetown.edu.

Mr. Christopher M. Armao F'04
Shawna B. Arsenault, M.D. C'04, M'09
Ms. Julia Allison Baugher C'04
Ms. Alexa G. Baz C'04
Mr. Alex J. Beck C'04
Mr. John D. Beecham C'04
Mr. Oualid A. Benjelloun C'04
Ms. Debra M. Berman B'04
Mr. Evan S. Bloodgood B'04
Mrs. Juliet Rackl Bloodgood B'04
Ms. Alejandra C. Bonetti C'04
Ms. Juliana Bonilla C'04
Mr. Dwayne E. Boothe B'04
Mr. Christopher J. Callahan C'04
Ms. Melissa A. Cardinal F'04
Mr. Alan F. Cariddi, Jr. C'04
Ms. Virginia Chow C'04
Ms. Jacqueline H. Coderre N'04, MS'06
Mr. Douglas E. Cordeau C'04
Mrs. Nina B. Crimm F'04
Ms. Abiosseh J. Davis F'04
Ms. Caitlin R. DiFilippo C'04
Mr. Joseph L. Doherty C'04
Mr. Erik V. Eisele F'04
Mr. Aliakbar T. Esfahani F'04
Ms. Amelia E. Fitz C'04
Ms. Alexis R. Gesualdo F'04
Mr. Seleba Ghebreyesus B'04
Mrs. Pilar O'Brien Gormley C'04
Ms. Kori J. Hamilton C'04
Ms. Jillann Carroll Hartman C'04
Mr. Christopher E. Hayes C'04
Mr. Geoffrey C. Henisee F'04
Mr. Eric O. Hilmo F'04, MA'05
Mr. Timothy J. Hogan C'04
Mr. Ahmed A. Humayun F'04
Ms. Abigail E. Hunt F'04
Mr. Ji-hoon Hwang F'04
Ms. Katie Ingram C'04
Ms. Maria Eleonor Johansson B'04
Ms. Sonya Khan C'04
Ms. Heather Wallerson Krog B'04
Ms. Anurupa Lahiri C'04
Ms. Susan M. Launiau F'04
Ms. Diana M. Lee C'04
Mr. Dong-jin Lee B'04
Ms. Ryun J. Lee N'04
Mr. James K. Lenihan C'04
Mr. D. Lawrence Linker B'04
Mr. Nathanael M. Lynn C'04, MA'09
Mr. Gregory J. Lyons C'04
Ms. Binta P. Mamadou F'04
Ms. Brittany H. Marling C'04
Mr. Lucas B. McArdle C'04
Ms. Virginia Lee Ashmead McClain C'04
Devon L. McGlynn N'04
Ms. Jessica A. McKinney C'04
Mr. John R. Menzel C'04
Mr. Daniel M. Moreira B'04
Paul J. Muentener, Ph.D. C'04
Mr. Aaron D. Myers F'04
Ms. Elizabeth W. Norton C'04
Mr. Alexander R. Novack F'04
Mr. Jae Hyun Park B'04
Mr. Matthew P. Paul B'04
Mr. Jose R. Pereyo Dueno F'04
Ms. Katherine M. Place C'04
Mr. Christopher H. Powell C'04, L'08
Mr. Jason F. Reid B'04
Ms. Erin Meinbresse Reilly N'04, N'05
Ms. Nicole J. Richardson C'04
Ms. Melina Robbana C'04
Ms. Charlene M. Rosencrance F'04
Ms. Elizabeth K. Ross C'04
Ms. Chantal R. Samonte C'04
Ms. Elizabeth Elise Schofield C'04
Ms. Cynthia Lou Searcy C'04
Ms. Kin-ling Sham B'04
Mr. Phillip G. Steele C'04
Elena Strasser C'04
Ms. Sharon L. Sweeney B'04
Ms. Hui Mien Tan F'04
Ms. Jessica M. Taylor C'04
Ms. Vanessa M. Valedon C'04
Ms. Anne Elizabeth Voss N'04
Ms. Shields P. Weaver C'04
Mr. Thomas M. Williams F'04