Class of 2002

It's been so long since last we met, so make sure to check in here with your classmates and friends! Learn what fellow alumni are doing in their personal and professional lives, view upcoming events and keep up with reunion plans as they begin. 
 

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Help us reach our goal of 500 donors from our class by donating to Georgetown!

Class Notes

Learn what's happening with your classmates and other Georgetown friends.

Class Committee

Our class needs you! We are currently seeking volunteers for events, communications and fundraising. Email the Class of 2002 liaison, Melissa Dentch, at melissa.dentch@georgetown.edu to join.

Augustine Bartning (F'02)Class Ambassadoraugustine.bartning@gmail.com
Roger Gill (B'02)Fundraising Co-Chairrogerbgill@gmail.com
Shannon Becker Green (C'02)Class Ambassadorshannonbgreen@gmail.com
Meg Kinnard (F'02)Class Ambassadormegkinnard@gmail.com
Jeff Kelly (B'02) Fundraising Co-Chair (B'02)Jeff.Kelly@summit-rock.com
Keavney Klein (N'02)Class Chairkeavneyklein@gmail.com
Caragh Moynihan Lengle (C'02)Events Chaircaraghlengle@gmail.com
Aaron Polkey (C'02)Class Chairpolkey@gmail.com
Randy Rivera (C'02)Class Ambassadorrandy.rivera@jpmorgan.com
Eric Rivers (C'02)Class Ambassadorericlamarrivers@gmail.com
Edward Safaryan (F'02)Class Ambassadoredsafaryan79@gmail.com
Kyle Seifried (C'02)Class Ambassadorkyletseifried@gmail.com
Jessica Smits (C'02)Class Ambassadorjessicasmits@gmail.com
Karina Haru Strobl (F'02)Communications Chairkarinahstrobl@gmail.com

In Memoriam List

Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have passed away. If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email alumnirelations@georgetown.edu. If...

Read More

Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have passed away.

If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email alumnirelations@georgetown.edu. If you would like to submit a personal message, you may also submit a Class Note request. All information will be verified by Georgetown University before your note is published.

Ms. Bruck Elizabeth Dorczuk C'02
Mr. Jerome K. Findley C'02
Mrs. Tracey Sara Offutt N'02
Mr. Adejimi A. Shopade C'02
Mr. Josh Thomas B'02
Mr. Richard T. Watkins, Jr. C'02
Ms. Amanda Winklevoss C'02

View Full Directory

Lost List

We've lost touch with some of our classmates and we'd love to reconnect. View the Lost List and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to alumnirelations@georgetown.edu. Ms. Andrea Trujillo Al-Attar F'02, L'07 Mrs. Anna Reich Bialik C'02...

Read More

We've lost touch with some of our classmates and we'd love to reconnect. View the Lost List and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to alumnirelations@georgetown.edu.

 

Ms. Andrea Trujillo Al-Attar F'02, L'07
Mrs. Anna Reich Bialik C'02
Mr. Jason A. Bonitsky C'02
Mrs. Kate Moran Carter C'02, L'05
Mr. Sergio S. Chakardjian C'02
Ms. Jayeeta Chakravarty C'02
Mr. Roger B. Countee C'02
Mr. Michael L. Davies B'02
Ms. Kendra Aviane Davis-Clegg N'02
Mr. Alfredo P. De La Rosa C'02
Mr. Evan J. Dougherty C'02
Ms. Shivani Dugar B'02
Prof. Eva DuGoff C'02
Mrs. Azza Souhail El-Farouki F'02
Mr. Johnson O. Elugbadebo F'02
Ms. Tara Michele Galvin F'02
Mr. Nicholas E. Giannotti C'02
Ms. Meeta G. Gournay B'02
Mr. Edward H. Grant C'02
Ms. Christine Leigh Johnson N'02
Mr. Steven L. Katz C'02, MBA'16
Mr. Clayton H. LeConey, J.D. C'02
Ms. Ine Marie Leus N'02
Ms. Lenka Makalova-Culbertson F'02
Mr. Patrick W. McCloskey C'02
Ms. Eriko Miyagawa F'02
Mr. Todd K. Miyahira F'02
Ms. Verena Oberrauch F'02
Ms. Priya Pandya F'02
Mr. Daniel J. Percella F'02
Mr. Stephen R. Perrella B'02
Ms. Marisa Isabel Pulaski F'02
Mr. Federico Rivero, Jr. B'02
Ms. Danielle Michelle Robins F'02
Mr. Marc V. Rugani C'02
Ms. Kristen Marie Sadd C'02
Ms. Katharine Kim Seitz C'02
Mitra Lynn Shah-Hosseini, M.D. C'02, MS'03, M'07
Ms. Victoria Simanovskaya B'02
Ms. Natalya Caroline Simi C'02, MA'06
Mr. Richard H. Speidel, Jr. C'02
Ms. Summer Springstead N'02
Ms. Ann Thien Ning Tan C'02, MBA'09
Mr. Thomas D. Torsney-Weir C'02
Mr. A. Christopher Villar B'02
Mr. Robert M. Walls C'02
Mr. W. Jeffrey Watkinson B'02
Ms. Anna Elizabeth Wilkens F'02
Mr. Michael O. Williams B'02
Mr. Taroo R. Yasuzawa C'02
Ms. Jae Ohk Yi F'02
Ms. Ashley L. Zbaren C'02
Mr. David M. Zonca F'02