Club of Philadelphia

Welcome to your Georgetown home away from the Hilltop! Learn about Hoya happenings in the Philadelphia area, including events, news, service opportunities, promotions and more. Check back often for the latest updates. 

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Save the Date! Georgetown is launching a day of giving - The Blue & Gray Day Challenge - on March 28th!  A total of 1,789 minutes of giving from 6:11 pm on March 28th through midnight on March 29th will unfold, supporting fundraising for student scholarships. Be on the look out for details on Georgetown social media channels or learn more at http://blueandgrayday.georgetown.edu

Leadership

Are you interested in becoming more involved with the Club of Philadelphia? Please contact Lindsay McDonnell, our membership chair, at philadelphiahoyas@gmail.com. We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.

Gerard P. Alolod (F '05)Presidentphiladelphiahoyas@gmail.com
Matthew Homyk (F '08)Co-Vice Presidentmhomyk@gmail.com
Lauren Baker Pappas (N '09)Co-Vice Presidentlaurenpappas2@gmail.com
Kevin Leonard (B '09)Treasurerkevinml422@gmail.com
Richard Rinaldi (B '12)Communications Chairrichard.rinaldi@gmail.com
Regina Torsney-Durkin (C '73, M '77) Events Chairrtorsney@earthlink.net
Lindsay McDonnell (N '11)Membership Chairlmmcdonnell@gmail.com
Kevin Rieffel (C '06)Board MemberKrieffel@gmail.com
Jack McNamara (B '69, L '73)Board Membermcnamara.john.c@gmail.com
Denise Furey (F '78)Board Member denise.furey@wolfe.org
Mike Masterson (C '08)Board Membermike.e.masterson@gmail.com