Club of New Orleans

Welcome to your Georgetown home away from the Hilltop! Learn about all the Hoya happenings in your area, including events, news, service opportunities, promotions and more. Check back often for the latest updates in your area. 
 

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Join your fellow Hoyas this year as #HoyasForOthers and participate in Georgetown's annual Giving Tuesday! Across the globe Hoyas make their annual gift and share why they love Georgetown on Tuesday, November 28, 2017.

Mark your calendars for #GivingTuesday this year and celebrate your love for Georgetown with fellow alumni across the globe.

Leadership

Are you interested in joining the club board? Please contact your club board members or alumniclubs@georgetown.edu. We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.

Matthew Payne (C'01, L'05)Presidentmatthew.r.payne@gmail.com
Andrew Geiger (C'99)Vice Presidentgeiger.andrew@gmail.com
Eric Cusimano (F'10)VP Young Alumnicusimano.eric@gmail.com
Juan Linares (B'00)Treasurerlinaresjp@gmail.com
Sara Lewis (C'06)Secretarysmarasmewis@gmail.com
Robert Couhig (F'00)Member-at-Largercouhig@couhigpartners.com