Club of Houston

Welcome to the Club of Houston! Our goal is to be your Georgetown home away from the Hilltop. Awarded The Small Club of the Year for 2016, we are proud to offer a host of activities that go above and beyond your typical alumni club. Learn about all the unique Hoya happenings in Houston, including events, news, service opportunities, promotions and more. Check back often for the latest updates. 

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Join your fellow Hoyas this year as #HoyasForOthers and participate in Georgetown's annual Giving Tuesday! Across the globe Hoyas make their annual gift and share why they love Georgetown on Tuesday, November 28, 2017.

Mark your calendars for #GivingTuesday this year and celebrate your love for Georgetown with fellow alumni across the globe.

Leadership

Are you interested in joining the club board? Please contact your club board members or alumniclubs@georgetown.edu. We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.

Kimberly Albright (N’95)Presidentkimberly.b.albright@gmail.com
Christopher Ashby (F'86)Vice Presidentembamb@att.net
Michael Schieffer (F’72)Treasurerschieffergroup@gmail.com
Kathy Meyer (MA'07)Communications Co-Chairklmeyertx@gmail.com
Marco Poisler (F’92)Chair of the Special Committeesmarco.poisler@gmail.com
Carlo Romero (L'04, MSFS'04)Jesuit Values Chair, Community Servicecssml.romero@yahoo.com
Karen Vaughn (MBAE ’99)Communications Co-Chairkaren.vaughn@live.com
Danielle Halley (MBA'15)Communications. MBA Chairdanielle.halley@ge.com
Paulina Lam (S'13)Membership Chairpaulinatlam1@gmail.com
Daniel Carter (F'92)Energy ChairDaniel.a.carter@gmail.com
Greg Gaylor (C'96)Social Mediaggaylor@hotmail.com
Drew Scoggins (MSFS'04)SFS Chairdcoggins@millenialenergy.com
Shanon Adams (B'14)Sports Eventsshanondadams@gmail.com