Club of Chicago

Welcome to your Georgetown home away from the Hilltop! Learn about all the Hoya happenings in the Chicago area, including events, news, service opportunities, promotions, and more. Check back often for the latest Chicagoland updates!
 

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Did you know Alumni Career Services hosts webinars and interviews throughout the year with distinguished alumni and faculty on a variety of career topics? You can view them all by visiting the Alumni Career Services YouTube Channel.

Sign up for Alumni Career Services upcoming webinars at g.town/ACSWebinarSignup.

Georgetown Basketball

Join the Club of Chicago at Theory (9 W. Hubbard) - the Chicagoland home for all Georgetown Basketball game watches!

Alumni Stories

Learn how Hoyas are shaping communities, companies, countries and cultures.

All Alumni Stories

Leadership

Are you interested in joining the club board? Please contact your club board members or alumniclubs@georgetown.edu. We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.

Lauren Brennan (B'06)Presidentlauren.m.brennan22@gmail.com
Jennifer Caravelli (C'11)Vice Presidentjennifermcaravelli@gmail.com
Luke Connor (C'12)Treasurerluke.d.connor@gmail.com
Eileen Nguyen (C'11)Communications Chairnguyeneileenmai@gmail.com
Christine Rosso (C'03)Events Chairchristine.rosso@gmail.com
Benita Sinnarajah (N'06)Community Service Chairbenitasinnarajah@gmail.com
Belinda Cheng (B'15)Membership Chairbc332@georgetown.edu
Liz Abello (C'14)Young Alumni Chairabello.liz@gmail.com
Joy Lyu Monahan (C'91, MPP'94)Advisory Board Memberjoylyumon@gmail.com
Jeremy Mobley (C'08)Advisory Board Memberjeremypmobley@gmail.com
Daniel Gandert (C'03)Advisory Board Memberd-gandert2007@law.northwestern.edu
Beth Kenefick (C'09)Advisory Board Membere.kenefick@gmail.com
Megan Farrell-FuchslochAdvisory Board Membermegan@alidadestrategy.com
Megan Murday (F'15)Advisory Board Membermegan.murday@gmail.com
Brigid Bower (C'11)Advisory Board Memberbrigidbower14@gmail.com
Graig Suvannavejh(C'92, MS'93)Advisory Board Membergsuvannavejh@yahoo.com
Volter Bagriy (B'11)Advisory Board Membervolterbagriy@gmail.com
Sadia Sindhu (F'09)Advisory Board Membersadiasindhu@gmail.com
Sara Pfitzinger (F'91)Advisory Board Membersjpfitz@yahoo.com