Class of 2003

It's been so long since last we met, so make sure to check in here with your classmates and friends! Learn what fellow alumni are doing in their personal and professional lives, view upcoming events and keep up with reunion plans as they begin. 
 

Upcoming Events

Reunion 2018

2003 Hoyas, mark your calendars for June 1-3, 2018 as we make our return to the Hilltop for our 15th Reunion! For more information visit reunion.georgetown.edu or keep in touch with our class committee.

Class Notes

Learn what's happening with your classmates and other Georgetown friends.

Class Committee

Our class needs you! We are currently seeking volunteers for events, communications and fundraising. Email the Class of 2003 liaison, Sarah Salzmann, at sarah.salzmann@georgetown.edu to join.

John Hallmark (C'03)Class Chairjohnhallmark@gmail.com
Dianna Dunne (F'03)Events Chairdianna.dunne@gmail.com
Chris Belelieu (C'03)Class Ambassadorcbelelieu@gmail.com
Kaydee Bridges (F'03)Class Ambassador
Jason Brupbacher (B'03)Class Ambassadorjbrupbacher@gmail.com
Karen Cosmas (F'03)Class Ambassadorkaren.clawson@gmail.com
Dan Buell (C'03)Class Ambassadordan.buell@gmail.com
Amy Dwyer (N'03)Class Ambassadorquiggs14@hotmail.com
Michael Flaherty (C'03)Class Ambassadorflashmf22@yahoo.com
Debra Lam Givens (F'03)Class Ambassadorlamdebra@gmail.com
Sarah Grandfield (C'03)Class Ambassadorsarahgrandfield@gmail.com
Annie Hopkins (F'03)Class Ambassadorannie.w.hopkins@gmail.com
Christian Lozano (C'03)Class Ambassadorlozanoc1@gmail.com
Dominick Maggio (B'03)Class Ambassadordommaggio@gmail.com
Emily Nash (C'03)Class Ambassadoremnash@gmail.com
Daniel Todd (C'03)Class Ambassadordmtodd@gmail.com

In Memoriam List

Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have recently passed away. If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email alumnirelations@georgetown...

Read More

Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have recently passed away.

If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email alumnirelations@georgetown.edu. If you would like to submit a personal message, you may also submit a Class Note request. All information will be verified by Georgetown University before your note is published.

Mr. Christopher E. Doheny C'03
Ms. Nneka Makeda Fritz B'03
Mr. John T. Jackson B'03
Ms. Pamela Mazzocco B'03
Ms. Johnetta S. Pressley F'03
Mr. Nicholas S. Stroemer B'03

View Full Directory

Lost List

We've lost touch with some of our classmates and we'd love to reconnect. View the Lost List and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to alumnirelations@georgetown.edu.