Class of 2003

It's been so long since last we met, so make sure to check in here with your classmates and friends! Learn what fellow alumni are doing in their personal and professional lives, view upcoming events and keep up with reunion plans as they begin. 
 

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Join Georgetown April 14-17, 2016, as we say “Buongiorno!” to the Eternal City at John Carroll Weekend Rome. This beloved and exciting annual event welcomes alumni from around the globe for four days of social, cultural and intellectual engagement that will make the most of Rome’s history, beauty, world-famous art and architecture.

Class Notes

Learn what's happening with your classmates and other Georgetown friends.

Class Committee

Our class needs you! We are currently seeking volunteers for events, communications and fundraising. Email the Class of 2003 liaison, Sarah Adler, at sla49@georgetown.edu to join.

Kaydee Bridges Bennett (F'03)Class Ambassadorkaydee.h.bennett@gmail.com
Jason Brupbacher (B'03)Class Ambassadorjbrupbacher@gmail.com
Dan Buell (C'03)Class Ambassadordan.buell@gmail.com
Amy Dwyer (N'03)Class Ambassadorquiggs14@hotmail.com
Michael Flaherty (C'03)Class Ambassadorflashmf22@yahoo.com
Debra Lam Givens (F'03)Class Ambassadorlamdebra@gmail.com
John Hallmark (C'03)Class Chairjohnhallmark@gmail.com
Emily Nash (C'03)Class Ambassadoremnash@gmail.com
Daniel Todd (C'03)Class Ambassadordmtodd@gmail.com
Caroline von Althann (C'03)Class Ambassadorcarolineva11@yahoo.com

In Memoriam List

Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have recently passed away. If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email alumnirelations@georgetown...

Read More

Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have recently passed away.

If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email alumnirelations@georgetown.edu. If you would like to submit a personal message, you may also submit a Class Note request. All information will be verified by Georgetown University before your note is published.

Mr. Christopher E. Doheny C'03
Mr. John T. Jackson B'03
Ms. Johnetta S. Pressley F'03

View Full Directory

Lost List

We've lost touch with some of our classmates and we'd love to reconnect. View the Lost List and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to alumnirelations@georgetown.edu.