Class of 2002

It's been so long since last we met, so make sure to check in here with your classmates and friends! Learn what fellow alumni are doing in their personal and professional lives, view upcoming events and keep up with reunion plans as they begin. 
 

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Join Georgetown alumni, family, and friends of the university April 20-23, 2017 for a weekend of social, cultural, and intellectual engagement at John Carroll Weekend Austin 2017. A trademark celebration of the Georgetown University Alumni Association, this exciting annual event has brought together the Hoya community since 1952. Access some of Austin’s most prestigious venues and historic landmarks as you experience the “Live Music Capital of...

Read More

Join Georgetown alumni, family, and friends of the university April 20-23, 2017 for a weekend of social, cultural, and intellectual engagement at John Carroll Weekend Austin 2017. A trademark celebration of the Georgetown University Alumni Association, this exciting annual event has brought together the Hoya community since 1952. Access some of Austin’s most prestigious venues and historic landmarks as you experience the “Live Music Capital of the World” 

Class Notes

Learn what's happening with your classmates and other Georgetown friends.

Class Committee

Our class needs you! We are currently seeking volunteers for events, communications and fundraising. Email the Class of 2002 liaison, Sarah Salzmann, at sarah.salzmann@georgetown.edu to join.

Augustine Bartning (F'02)Class Ambassadoraugustine.bartning@gmail.com
Roger Gill (B'02)Fundraising Co-Chairrogerbgill@gmail.com
Shannon Becker Green (C'02)Class Ambassadorshannonbgreen@gmail.com
Meg Kinnard (F'02)Class Ambassadormegkinnard@gmail.com
Jeff Kelly (B'02) Fundraising Co-Chair (B'02)Jeff.Kelly@summit-rock.com
Keavney Klein (N'02)Class Chairkeavneyklein@gmail.com
Caragh Moynihan Lengle (C'02)Events Chaircaraghlengle@gmail.com
Aaron Polkey (C'02)Class Chairpolkey@gmail.com
Randy Rivera (C'02)Class Ambassadorrandy.rivera@jpmorgan.com
Eric Rivers (C'02)Class Ambassadorericlamarrivers@gmail.com
Edward Safaryan (F'02)Class Ambassadoredsafaryan79@gmail.com
Kyle Seifried (C'02)Class Ambassadorkyletseifried@gmail.com
Jessica Smits (C'02)Class Ambassadorjessicasmits@gmail.com
Karina Haru Strobl (F'02)Communications Chairkarinahstrobl@gmail.com

In Memoriam List

Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have recently passed away. If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email alumnirelations@georgetown...

Read More

Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have recently passed away.

If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email alumnirelations@georgetown.edu. If you would like to submit a personal message, you may also submit a Class Note request. All information will be verified by Georgetown University before your note is published.

Ms. Bruck Elizabeth Dorczuk C'02
Mrs. Tracey Sara Offutt N'02
Mr. Adejimi A. Shopade C'02
Mr. Josh Thomas B'02
Mr. Richard T. Watkins, Jr. C'02
Ms. Amanda Winklevoss C'02

View Full Directory

Lost List

We've lost touch with some of our classmates and we'd love to reconnect. View the Lost List and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to alumnirelations@georgetown.edu.