Class of 2001

It's been so long since last we met, so make sure to check in here with your classmates and friends! Learn what fellow alumni are doing in their personal and professional lives, view upcoming events and keep up with reunion plans as they begin. 
 

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Join Georgetown alumni, family, and friends of the university April 20-23, 2017 for a weekend of social, cultural, and intellectual engagement at John Carroll Weekend Austin 2017. A trademark celebration of the Georgetown University Alumni Association, this exciting annual event has brought together the Hoya community since 1952. Access some of Austin’s most prestigious venues and historic landmarks as you experience the “Live Music Capital of...

Read More

Join Georgetown alumni, family, and friends of the university April 20-23, 2017 for a weekend of social, cultural, and intellectual engagement at John Carroll Weekend Austin 2017. A trademark celebration of the Georgetown University Alumni Association, this exciting annual event has brought together the Hoya community since 1952. Access some of Austin’s most prestigious venues and historic landmarks as you experience the “Live Music Capital of the World” 

Class Notes

Learn what's happening with your classmates and other Georgetown friends.

Class Committee

Our class needs you! We are currently seeking volunteers for events, communications and fundraising. Email the Class of 2001 liaison, Sarah Salzmann, at sarah.salzmann@georgetown.edu to join.

Alexandra Agosta (C'01)Class Ambassadoralexgushin@gmail.com
Alec Barker (F'01)Class Ambassadorbarkera@georgetown.edu
William Cosmas (C'01)Class Ambassadorwill.cosmas@gmail.com
Emily Dent (C'01)Class Ambassadoremilyjdent@gmail.com
Michael Doonan (B'01)Class Ambassadormichaeldoonan@gmail.com
Emily Enstice (C'01)Class Ambassadoremspice@gmail.com
Jamal Epps (C'01)Class Ambassadorjamalepps@gmail.com
Devon George (B'01)Class Ambassadordevo426@gmail.com
Joseph Gerics (B'01)Events Chairgericsja@gmail.com
Elizabeth Fish Hatfield (B'01)Class Ambassadorelizabethhatfield@gmail.com
Jason Horner (F'01)Class Ambassadorjasoncrh@yahoo.com
Patricia Boston Injaychock (B'01)Class Ambassadortrishinjaychock@hotmail.com
Orlando Juarez (C'01)Class Ambassadororlandojuarez@gmail.com
Joseph King (F'01)Class Ambassadorkingjn@gmail.com
Mark Markowski (C'01)Class Ambassadormarkowsm@hotmail.com
Meg Michiels (C'01)Class Ambassadormegmichiels@gmail.com
Aaron Mitchell (C'01)Class Ambassadoraarontyrellmitchell@yahoo.com
Margaret Moral (B'01)Communications Chairhoyamarg@yahoo.com
Hillary Repucci (C'01)Class Ambassadorhillary.repucci@gmail.com
David Richman (C'01)Class Co-Chairdrichman@hotmail.com
Christopher Roth (B'01)Class Ambassadorrothcs@gmail.com
Melissa Roy (C'01)Class Ambassadormelissaroy01@gmail.com
Sabrina Rusnak-Carlson (B'01)Class Ambassadorsrusnak@proskauer.com
Chelsea Schlunt (C'01)Class Ambassadorcschlunt@yahoo.com
Pauline Self (N'01)Class Ambassadorselfps@yahoo.com
Nick Tallant (B'01)Class Co-Chairnicktallant@hotmail.com
John-Paul Van Arsdale (B'01)Fundraising Co-Chairjpvanarsdale@gladebrookcapital.com

In Memoriam List

Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have recently passed away. If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email alumnirelations@georgetown...

Read More

Georgetown mourns the loss of its sons and daughters. On this page we pay homage to fellow Hoyas who have recently passed away.

If you notice a classmate is missing from the list, or if you would like to notify us of a classmate who has recently passed away, please email alumnirelations@georgetown.edu. If you would like to submit a personal message, you may also submit a Class Note request. All information will be verified by Georgetown University before your note is published.

Mr. William G. Brownlow V C'01
Ms. Vanessa Lynn Kolpak C'01
Mr. Matthew J. Morahan III B'01
Mr. David A. Shick B'01

View Full Directory

Lost List

We've lost touch with some of our classmates and we'd love to reconnect. View the Lost List and let us know if you have any information to help us reach out to our Hoya friends by sending an email to alumnirelations@georgetown.edu.