Club of Washington, D.C.

Welcome to your Georgetown home away from the Hilltop! Learn about Hoya happenings in your area, including events, news, service opportunities, promotions and more. Check back often for the latest updates. 
 

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Be the first to know about upcoming events, networking opportunities, and other ways to connect with your fellow Hoyas in your hometown by joining your Club today! Sign up at alumni.georgetown.edu/club-membership or find out how to get involved by reaching out to your local club leaders.

Leadership

Are you interested in joining the club board? Please contact your club board members or alumniclubs@georgetown.edu. We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.

Eamonn Moran (C'04, L'07)Presidentmoranek@gmail.com
Sean Redmond (F'97, S'00, MBAE'11)Events and Programmingseanpred@gmail.com
Precious Abraham (MBA'09)Membership and Communicationsgiovenetti@gmail.com
Kyle Murphy (B'06)Treasurer kyle.m.murphy@gmail.com
Robert Flock (C'09)Secretaryrobertbflock@gmail.com
Gigi Metz (C'89)Campus Engagement Chairrmm@georgetown.edu
Ping-Hsin Chen (R'98, W'01)Community Service Events Chairpinghsinchen@yahoo.com
John Crisafulli (F'04)Communications Chair johnnycris@gmail.com