Club of Washington, D.C.

Welcome to your Georgetown home away from the Hilltop! Learn about Hoya happenings in your area, including events, news, service opportunities, promotions and more. Check back often for the latest updates. 
 

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Did you know Alumni Career Services hosts webinars and interviews throughout the year with distinguished alumni and faculty on a variety of career topics? You can view them all by visiting the Alumni Career Services YouTube Channel.

Sign up for Alumni Career Services upcoming webinars at g.town/ACSWebinarSignup.

Leadership

Are you interested in joining the club board? Please contact your club board members or alumniclubs@georgetown.edu. We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.

Eamonn Moran (C'04, L'07)Presidentmoranek@gmail.com
Sean Redmond (F'97, S'00, MBAE'11)Events and Programmingseanpred@gmail.com
Precious Abraham (MBA'09)Membership and Communicationsgiovenetti@gmail.com
Kyle Murphy (B'06)Treasurer kyle.m.murphy@gmail.com
Robert Flock (C'09)Secretaryrobertbflock@gmail.com
Erin Meadors (C'05, L'21)Events Chairemm2424@gmail.com
Ping-Hsin Chen (R'98, W'01)Community Service Events Chairpinghsinchen@yahoo.com
Gigi Metz (C'89)Campus Engagement Chairrmm@georgetown.edu
John Crisafulli (F'04)Communications Chair johnnycris@gmail.com