Club of Panama

Welcome to your Georgetown home away from the Hilltop! Learn about all the Hoya happenings in your area, including events, news, service opportunities, promotions and more. Check back often for the latest updates in your area.

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Did you know Alumni Career Services hosts webinars and interviews throughout the year with distinguished alumni and faculty on a variety of career topics? You can view them all by visiting the Alumni Career Services YouTube Channel.

Sign up for Alumni Career Services upcoming webinars at g.town/ACSWebinarSignup.

Leadership

Are you interested in joining the club board? Please contact your club board members or alumniclubs@georgetown.edu. We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.

Gladys Navarro de Gerbaud (B'94)Presidentggerbaud@cwpanama.net
Analida Teran (B'01)Treasureranalidateran@hotmail.com
Rita de la Guardia (F'08)Secretaryrdelaguardia@alcogal.com
Dalia Perelis de Gateno (F'94)Vice Presidentdaliag@cerropunta.net
Fátima Asvat (F'08)GCL Committee Chairfatimaasvat@gmail.com
Joanna Boyd (F'10)Events Chairjoannaboyd87@gmail.com
María Beatriz Barletta (C'06)Communications Committee Chairmbbarletta@gmail.com
Ana Mae Arias (B'99)Events Chairanarias14@yahoo.com
Mitzi Alfaro (B'02)Events Committeemitzialfaro@hotmail.com
Federico Del Bono (C'12)Communications Chairfldb90@gmail.com
Raúl Estripeaut (B'00)Fundraising Committeerre@grupoprovincial.com
Itza María Lewis (F'90)GCL Committeeilewis@cwpanama.net
María Luisa Navarro (F'02)GCL Committeemarialuisa98@hotmail.com
Lorena Valencia (C'06)Board Memberlmv1284@gmail.com
Roberto Boyd (B'79)Social Responsibility Committeerjboyd@boydsteamship.com
Carolina Freire (F'00)Social Responsibility Committeecarofreire@hotmail.com
Ximena Eleta de Sierra (I'87)Fundraising Committee Chairximena@eleta.org
Angela de AriasHonorary Memberatarias18@hotmail.com