Club of Panama

Welcome to your Georgetown home away from the Hilltop! Learn about all the Hoya happenings in your area, including events, news, service opportunities, promotions and more. Check back often for the latest updates in your area.

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Join the Classes of ’12, ’07, ’02, ’97, ’92, ’87, ’82, ’77, ’72, ’67, Magis and Dental Alumni for Reunion this year at Georgetown from June 2-4! Check out who else from your class is attending, when your class parties are and register for the weekend at reunion.georgetown.edu.​

Leadership

Are you interested in joining the club board? Please contact your club board members or alumniclubs@georgetown.edu. We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.

Gladys Navarro de Gerbaud (B'94)Presidentggerbaud@cwpanama.net
Rita de la Guardia (F'08)Secretaryrdelaguardia@alcogal.com
Dalia Perelis de Gateno (F'94)Vice Presidentdaliag@cerropunta.net
Analida Teran (B'01)Treasureranalidateran@hotmail.com
Fátima Asvat (F'08)GCL Committee Chairfatimaasvat@gmail.com
Angela de Arias (C'80)Events Chairatarias18@hotmail.com
María Beatriz Barletta (C'06)Communications Committee Chairmbbarletta@gmail.com
Ana Mae Arias (B'99)Events Chairanarias14@yahoo.com
Mitzi Alfaro (B'02)Board Membermitzialfaro@hotmail.com
Federico Del Bono Board Member fldb90@gmail.com
Raúl EstripeautBoard Memberrre@grupoprovincial.com
Itza María Lewis (F'90)Board Memberilewis@cwpanama.net
María Luisa Navarro (F'02)Board Membermarialuisa98@hotmail.com
Lorena Valencia (C'06)Board Memberlmv1284@gmail.com
Roberto Boyd (B'79)Board Memberrjboyd@boydsteamship.com