Club of Panama

Save the Date! Georgetown is launching a day of giving - The Blue & Gray Day Challenge - on March 28th!  A total of 1,789 minutes of giving from 6:11 pm on March 28th through midnight on March 29th will unfold, supporting fundraising for student scholarships. Be on the look out for details on Georgetown social media channels or learn more at giving.georgetown.edu

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Save the Date! Georgetown is launching a day of giving - The Blue & Gray Day Challenge - on March 28th!  A total of 1,789 minutes of giving from 6:11 pm on March 28th through midnight on March 29th will unfold, supporting fundraising for student scholarships. Be on the look out for details on Georgetown social media channels or learn more at http://blueandgrayday.georgetown.edu

Leadership

Are you interested in joining the club board? Please contact your club board members or alumniclubs@georgetown.edu. We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.

Gladys Navarro de Gerbaud (B'94)Presidentggerbaud@cwpanama.net
Rita de la Guardia (F'08)Secretaryrdelaguardia@alcogal.com
Dalia Perelis de Gateno (F'94)Vice Presidentdaliag@cerropunta.net
Analida Teran (B'01)Treasureranalidateran@hotmail.com
Fátima Asvat (F'08)GCL Committee Chairfatimaasvat@gmail.com
Angela de Arias (C'80)Events Chairatarias18@hotmail.com
María Beatriz Barletta (C'06)Communications Committee Chairmbbarletta@gmail.com
Ana Mae Arias (B'99)Events Chairanarias14@yahoo.com
Mitzi Alfaro (B'02)Board Membermitzialfaro@hotmail.com
Federico Del Bono Board Member fldb90@gmail.com
Raúl EstripeautBoard Memberrre@grupoprovincial.com
Itza María Lewis (F'90)Board Memberilewis@cwpanama.net
María Luisa Navarro (F'02)Board Membermarialuisa98@hotmail.com
Lorena Valencia (C'06)Board Memberlmv1284@gmail.com
Roberto Boyd (B'79)Board Memberrjboyd@boydsteamship.com