Club of Miami

Welcome to your Georgetown home away from the hilltop! This Miami Club website is where you can learn about the club, pay your dues, and keep up-to-date with Georgetown alumni events and news in your area. Check back often to see what's happening!

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Save the Date! Georgetown is launching a day of giving - The Blue & Gray Day Challenge - on March 28th!  A total of 1,789 minutes of giving from 6:11 pm on March 28th through midnight on March 29th will unfold, supporting fundraising for student scholarships. Be on the look out for details on Georgetown social media channels or learn more at http://blueandgrayday.georgetown.edu

Alumni Stories

Learn how Hoyas are shaping communities, companies, countries and cultures.

All Alumni Stories

Leadership

Are you interested in joining the club board? Please contact your club board members or alumniclubs@georgetown.edu. We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.

Jennifer Scruby (C'88)Co-Presidentjenniferscruby@gmail.com
Keith Kohler (F'88)Co-President/Treasurerkeith.kohler@gmail.com
Rose Levy (C'88)Vice President rlevy@k-email.com
Melissa Baralt (MS'07, PHD'10)Officermissybaralt@gmail.com
Blythe Edwards (B'00)Board Memberbedwards@gencomgrp.com
Rebecca Mandelman (C'01)Board Memberrebecca.mandelman@gmail.com
Dan Marinberg (F'98)Board Membermarinbergd@gtlaw.com
Luis Santos (C'14)Young Alumni Chair luisasantos09@gmail.com
Liz Alarcon Volunteer Chairlizrebeccaalarcon@gmail.com
Daniel Cardenal (C'07)Board Member daniel.cardenal@gmail.com
Ashley Darcy Mahoney (N'06)Board Memberashleydarcy@gmail.com
Nelson E Martelo (MBA'15)Board MemberNem30@georgetown.edu
Veena Abraham Cecilia (B'04)Board Memberveena620@gmail.com