Club of Miami

Welcome to your Georgetown home away from the hilltop! This Miami Club website is where you can learn about the club, pay your dues, and keep up-to-date with Georgetown alumni events and news in your area. Check back often to see what's happening!

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Did you know Alumni Career Services hosts webinars and interviews throughout the year with distinguished alumni and faculty on a variety of career topics? You can view them all by visiting the Alumni Career Services YouTube Channel.

Sign up for Alumni Career Services upcoming webinars at g.town/ACSWebinarSignup.

Alumni Stories

Learn how Hoyas are shaping communities, companies, countries and cultures.

All Alumni Stories

Leadership

Are you interested in joining the club board? Please contact your club board members or alumniclubs@georgetown.edu. We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.

Jennifer Scruby (C'88)Past Presidentjenniferscruby@gmail.com
Keith Kohler (F'88)Co-President/Treasurerkeith.kohler@gmail.com
Rose Levy (C'88)Past President rlevy@k-email.com
Melissa Baralt (MS'07, PHD'10)Board Membermissybaralt@gmail.com
Blythe Edwards (B'00)Board Memberbedwards@gencomgrp.com
Rebecca Mandelman (C'01)Board Memberrebecca.mandelman@gmail.com
Dan Marinberg (F'98)Board Membermarinbergd@gtlaw.com
Luis Santos (C'14)Young Alumni Chair luisasantos09@gmail.com
Liz Alarcon Volunteer Chairlizrebeccaalarcon@gmail.com
Daniel Cardenal (C'07)Co-Presidentdaniel.cardenal@gmail.com
Ashley Darcy Mahoney (N'06)Board Memberashleydarcy@gmail.com
Veena Abraham Cecilia (B'04)Board Memberveena620@gmail.com
Alejandro Gonzalez (F'12)Board Member agonzalez1790@gmail.com