Club of Mexico City

Welcome to your Georgetown home away from the Hilltop! Learn about all the Hoya happenings in your area, including events, news, service opportunities, promotions and more. Check back often for the latest updates in your area. 

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Save the Date! Georgetown is launching a day of giving - The Blue & Gray Day Challenge - on March 28th!  A total of 1,789 minutes of giving from 6:11 pm on March 28th through midnight on March 29th will unfold, supporting fundraising for student scholarships. Be on the look out for details on Georgetown social media channels or learn more at http://blueandgrayday.georgetown.edu

Leadership

Are you interested in joining the club board? Please contact your club board members or alumniclubs@georgetown.edu. We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.

Pedro Valenzuela ParceroPresidentptv5@georgetown.edu
Jorge Ortega-Gonzalez (MPP'95)Vice Presidentortegasm@prodigy.net.mx
Luis Gonzalez (L'08)Treasurerluisfrancisco@hotmail.com
Emma Marwood (F'08)Events & Communications Chairemmamarwood@gmail.com
Gustavo Alarcon (L'05)Board Membergialarcon@gmail.com
Andrea Conda Ghigliazza Board Memberac1528@georgetown.edu
Ana Luisa Valle-CoulonBoard Membervallecoulon@yahoo.com
Roberto de la Garza (L'06)Board Memberroberto.delagarza.m@gmail.com
Bernardo Gonzalez RosasBoard Memberbbg75@hotmail.com
Eugenio Grageda (L'12)Board Membereugeniogn@yahoo.com