Club of Mexico City

Welcome to your Georgetown home away from the Hilltop! Learn about all the Hoya happenings in your area, including events, news, service opportunities, promotions and more. Check back often for the latest updates in your area. 

Upcoming Events

Announcements

Georgetown Alumni Clubs across the globe hope that all Hoyas have a blessed holiday season and a happy 2018! From your home on the Hilltop to your homes around the world, happy holidays!

Leadership

Are you interested in joining the club board? Please contact your club board members or alumniclubs@georgetown.edu. We're always looking for more help with planning and staffing events, sharing ideas, managing communications, and spreading the word.

Pedro Valenzuela Parcero (MPP'15)Presidentptv5@georgetown.edu
Jorge Ortega-Gonzalez (MPP'95)Vice Presidentortegasm@prodigy.net.mx
Luis Gonzalez (L'08)Treasurerluisfrancisco@hotmail.com
Emma Marwood (F'08)Events & Communications Chairemmamarwood@gmail.com
Gustavo Alarcon (L'05)Board Membergialarcon@gmail.com
Andrea Conda Ghigliazza (MSFS'16)Board Memberac1528@georgetown.edu
Ana Luisa Valle-Coulon (MA'99)Board Membervallecoulon@yahoo.com
Roberto de la Garza (L'06)Board Memberroberto.delagarza.m@gmail.com
Bernardo Gonzalez Rosas (MPP'04)Board Memberbbg75@hotmail.com
Eugenio Grageda (L'12)Board Membereugeniogn@yahoo.com